We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (91)
Filter reviews
91 results
Traveller rating
4
12
16
18
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
4
12
16
18
41
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 91 reviews
Reviewed 6 May 2018 via mobile

Not good. Rates way too high for such a sub-par accommodation, even had to have help getting the shower to work because plumbing fixture needed replacing, everything was just old and worn out. Seemed to be clean sheets though! Free breakfast wasn’t worth showing up for other than coffee; biscuits - eggs & gravy were cold, just threw them away, yogurt was good though.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Hootie711
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2018

The hotel was to access from the highway. We checked in really late and the staff was friendly and welcoming. The room was large and very nice for the price. They offer a hot breakfast with a variety of items.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Angela W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2018

This Quality Inn is perfectly fine for a one night stopover to get off the highway. The room and bed was comfortable. The bathroom has seen better days and could use a spruce up. The restaurant on the property has still not found an operator but there are a couple of places nearby.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Wayne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2018 via mobile

Perfect place to rest easy. Clean room, recently remodeled. Fresh smell, new carpet. Great bathroom renovation. Pet friendly, nice yard to let them run and play. If I pass this way again, I will stop to rest.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
Thank BigMamaTravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2017

At first glance inside, nice check in desk area. we had a king bed room. carpet looked clean, this was an older interior hotel fixed up, but not done well. Rips and tears on couch seating, rips in blanket on bed, fitted sheets didn't fit. no grab bar in bathroom if you need it, moulding had holes in it, inside bathroom doors had wood missing. We stayed two days and they never changed the sheets or made the bed. Only a couple of towels; never got additional towels. Wi fi is good, but tv is bad.

Our impression was the owners were just skimping by. I would never stay there again. Oh and the breakfast !. Egg, biscuit and Danish, all cold, I guess you are supposed to warm it up in your room.

Find another place to stay

Outdoor downspouts fallen down and we found a bullet casing in the parking area, which we gave to the owner.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Dee R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews