We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$99
US$84
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$144
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$88
US$83
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$99/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Residence Inn Cedar Rapids(Cedar Rapids)
US$119
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$112/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$102
US$94
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$120
US$116
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
US$139
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (553)
Filter reviews
553 results
Traveller rating
346
119
36
30
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
346
119
36
30
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchenliving roomhome away from homeplace to stayin townstaff was friendlyrooms are spaciouswaffle makerwould definitely stay here againexcellent staynice roombusiness tripfree breakfastdishwasherdarrellsilverwarecouch
Filter
Updating list...
113 - 118 of 553 reviews
Reviewed 8 November 2016

We took our youth group to a Region Youth Conference and the 20 of us had a great time- the hotel accommodations were excellent, breakfast was good, and the youth enjoyed the pool, exercise room, etc.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank G3820KKlindag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gary S, Area Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Cedar Rapids North, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2016

Thanks for posting a review of our hotel. I am glad your group enjoyed your stay and we do hope you will remember us the next time you are in Cedar Rapids.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2016

The room was clean and staff was very friendly and the food was good I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for along term stay also a short stay would also be very good the staff treats you said you were home

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Michael D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gary S, Area Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Cedar Rapids North, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2016

Thank you for your review of our Hotel. I am so happy you enjoyed your stay with us! Please come back and stay again the next time you are in Cedar Rapids!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2016

Great place for us to stay. Family of three and the suite was perfect for us. Clean and very friendly staff. Bed was comfortable and the breakfast was great. We will be back if we are ever in Cedar Rapids again.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Q1404MKjenniferb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gary S, Area Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Cedar Rapids North, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2016

Thanks for the review of our hotel. I was happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you will be returning one day! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2016 via mobile

We love this place! They treat us as family! Always so friendly and always so accommodating. Very clean, beds are very comfortable. Always very quiet too. We have stayed many, many times and will continue . Darrell has always gone the extra mile to help us too!

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
Thank Marilyn G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gary S, Area Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Cedar Rapids North, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2016

Thanks for the Review! I was so happy to see that you enjoy our hotel and staff and that you are a repeat guest. We look forward to your return and I will be sure to pass your kind words on to Darrell!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2016

I enjoy staying at the Homewood suites in Cedar Rapids and stay there every time I work in the area. Very Clean, A+ customer service, always accommodating. I have stayed at other hotels in the area and keep coming back to the Homewood. The suite is extremely affordable and the kitchen in the room is fantastic.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Randal S D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gary S, Area Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Cedar Rapids North, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2016

Thank you so much for your review. It is always great to hear from our returning guests! We thank you for being a loyal Hilton/Homewood Cedar Rapids guest. We look forward to your next stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews