We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (72)
Filter reviews
72 results
Traveller rating
10
24
11
10
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
10
24
11
10
17
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 72 reviews
Reviewed 8 March 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Shiv B, Manager at Super 8 By Wyndham Des Moines, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 March 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Shiv B, Manager at Super 8 By Wyndham Des Moines, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 February 2018

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Amy B, Manager at Super 8 By Wyndham Des Moines, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 February 2018

Whenever I pull up to a Super 8, I feel like I'm rolling the dice. Some Super 8's (like some Motel 6 and Knights) can be a rough experience. Not so at this hotel. Located in an industrial district, the recently renovated rooms are nice, beds very comfortable, and I enjoyed a quiet night's rest. In the morning, I enjoyed a nice breakfast, which is exceedingly rare in economy hotels. More renovations are coming so I look forward to my next stay!

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank 387richb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shiv B, Manager at Super 8 By Wyndham Des Moines, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2018

Thank you for the great comments about our hotels. we will let our staff know and will see you next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2018

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Amy B, Manager at Super 8 By Wyndham Des Moines, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews