We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Country Inn
US$99
View deal
Expedia.com
US$99
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/12/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
US$80
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/12/21
Booking.comUS$99
Hotels.comUS$99
Lol.travelUS$130
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (479)
Filter reviews
479 results
Traveller rating
186
131
60
52
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
186
131
60
52
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean yogurt hot breakfast would stay again whirlpool
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 479 reviews
Reviewed 7 July 2020

Considering the times we are in right now ,our stay was comfortable, could have been more workers to cover front desk but guessing with covid that is why there was minimal people at the hotel for employees.

Date of stay: July 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank Loves2shop4me
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tina M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dubuque, IA, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2020

Loves2shop4me,
Thank you for taking the time to write this review and share your experience. We want you to know that your feedback and description of your experience at our hotel is of the utmost importance to us as we are working to keep guests and staff safe. I hope our services and accommodations will exceed your expectations during your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2020

This has been our second stay here in two months. We will stay here every time we are in town. Staff is great from front desk to housekeeping. Rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable beds! Superb customer service! Thank you again!

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank alijam02
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guest_Relations_MHR, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dubuque, IA, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2020

alijam02,

Thank you so much for your kind comments and review regarding your most recent stay with us. It is very rewarding to hear your perspective of our hotel and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. We thank you for your loyalty and look forward to serving you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2020

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dubuque, IA, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2020

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 March 2020

My husband and I stayed here and it was a great place to stay! Quiet, yet close to everything. Will definitely consider coming back. Had everything we needed for an affordable price. Everyone was very friendly!

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank loukinmike
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dubuque, IA, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2020

loukinmike
Thank you for sharing it's very rewarding to know our efforts in providing the best service to our guests are seen and felt. It's our pleasure in providing a clean, comfortable experience to our guests. Thank you for the amazing review and we look forward to serving you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2020

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dubuque, IA, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2020

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews