We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$94
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$94
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/10/21
FindHotel
US$92
View deal
WyndhamUS$94
Hotels.comUS$94
PricelineUS$94
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (780)
Filter reviews
780 results
Traveller rating
231
260
144
87
58
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
231
260
144
87
58
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk room was clean continental breakfast sauna rates
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 780 reviews
Reviewed 7 May 2021

everyone was so nice and friendly cant wait till next year to go back and visit. we where so happy with the spot where the motel is at and how easy it was to get there. there is a lot of places close.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tinaanddougm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 January 2021

The hotel was not clean. The windows were open in the room when we arrived and it was 10 degrees outside. The heat was off. The parking lot was very icey, the entrance we got told to use was not accessible due them not removing snow in front of the door. The people in the room next to us had people coming and going all night. I felt very unsafe while staying there.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank daniellejaeger14
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 December 2020

Always friendly and welcoming, proximity to shopping and dining couldn’t be better . Quite, stay often never loud or noisy . Beds are comfy . Swimming pool and the bar/ dining are a nice touch as well

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Malachimastiffs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 November 2020 via mobile

Close to lots of shopping but not within walking distance to any eateries. Hotel is quite large with pool (no hot tub), game room, sauna, and a little bar. All of these are really showing their age.
Our room was comfortable and we had easy access to the parking lot.
Breakfast is pretty lame, and staff failed to replenish items in a timely manner.
Our stay overall was "just OK" - all added up: not a good value.

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank RoadGuys2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 October 2020 via mobile

Paid way to much for this room. Air conditioning does not work in rm 225. Not sure who installed the faucets in the bathroom but impossible to put your hands under to wash them. They installed the faucets closer to the mirror then bowl. The person behind the desk very unfriendly. It was just ok

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Kim M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews