We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$72
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$72
View deal
Traveluro
US$66
View deal
Hotels.comUS$72
PricelineUS$72
Lol.travelUS$85
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (188)
Filter reviews
188 results
Traveller rating
123
42
18
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
123
42
18
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean great property hot tub washer and dryer shower head desk staff breakfast was delicious the staff was friendly and helpful pleasant stay ks cereal pet
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 188 reviews
Reviewed 12 October 2020

A very good experience and I really did enjoy myself breakfast was delicious and I enjoyed the sleep I will definitely come back some other time this was a great vacation for me and I am very glad to leave a review

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank franklinedwin80
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 May 2020

Clean rooms , excellent general manager and staff . Nice pool remodel. I was concerned about where to park my car but the general manager switched my room location so I could see my vehicle from the window of my room.

Date of stay: May 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Zennie63
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 April 2020

Was in Coffeyville working a job for 2.5 months and this Best Western fit all my needs, CLEAN, helpful staff and close to my work. I have never been unhappy with booking at Best Western; an affordable middle of the road hotel that is always Clean with pleasant staff with amenities that suit my needs.

Date of stay: March 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank BreakingBad5
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 April 2020

Breakfast was great and so was the staff. Room was ok, ac worked great and had a large tv. Carpet was needing to be replaced and only had hot water 30% of the time. I let management know and they confirmed it twice by coming to my room to check it out. I asked for some extra points because of the situation and they said no.

Date of stay: March 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank caseygllm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 March 2020

I can only say that it was adequate. It was somewhat clean and the bed was average.The walls are thin. The person in the room next to me had their TV on all night and I could hear it a clear as could be. Also, I could hear the road very clear. The staff was nice.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank johntO3966SI
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews