We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Traveluro
US$66
View deal
Booking.comUS$72
Travelocity
Lol.travelUS$79
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (188)
Filter reviews
188 results
Traveller rating
123
42
18
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
123
42
18
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean great property hot tub washer and dryer shower head desk staff breakfast was delicious the staff was friendly and helpful pleasant stay ks cereal pet
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 188 reviews
Reviewed 28 April 2021

Room was outstanding. Clean, updated, comfortable, and well equipped. Hotel rate was super. Staff friendly, and very accommodating, a welcome change from many customer service experiences these days!

We arrived a few minutes late for breakfast, and the owner brought the stuff b ack out for us! Thank you!

Internet service was fast, reliable and no disconnects!

location is great too, whether passing through or for an extended stay.

Outstanding experience all the way around. couldn't recommend more!

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank WesternWrangler
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 February 2021

Clean room and friendly staff. Staff was very helpful when we had trouble with our key. Pool was closed. Breakfast was pitiful. No milk for cereal. Over all it was a pleasant stay. Beds were comfortable

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank foster61mom
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 February 2021

As someone who travels every week, it was wonderful, for the first time in roughly six months, to be treated to a real egg, bacon, toast and trimmings breakfast in lieu of the now-ubiquitous grab-n-go bag.

Date of stay: February 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Z L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 October 2020

We were checking to find a grave in Chetopa,Ks. and stayed here.This hotel was very clean and well maintained.The staff was friendly and helpful. We had a regular breakfast for a change and the food was very good.

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Robert R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 October 2020

A very good experience and I really did enjoy myself breakfast was delicious and I enjoyed the sleep I will definitely come back some other time this was a great vacation for me and I am very glad to leave a review

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank franklinedwin80
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews