We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Butterfield Inn
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (659)
Filter reviews
660 results
Traveller rating
385
192
42
22
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
385
192
42
22
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbest westernswestern hotelssitting areawaffleslarge roombeds were very comfortablevery nice hotelhot tubplace to staynewer hotelbreakfast roomindoor poolhot breakfastsausagegreat roomfront desk staffwould definitely stay here again
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 660 reviews
Reviewed 27 November 2017 via mobile

Nice large room. 2 chairs in 1 King room. Refrigerator and microwave. Friendly staff. Indoor pool and fitness area looked nice. Inside interiors and elevator. Hotel is not an easy on/off the interstate. Will need to make u-turns, not too difficult.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank Cynthia Barron B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager17127, General Manager at Best Western Plus Butterfield Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2018

Thank-you for staying with us and giving us your feedback. We are always happy to know we are doing a great job providing our guests with a wonderful stay! Our friendly staff is always willing to help with directions to get you back on the road! Thank-you again for staying with us and we hope to see you again in the future!

Sincerely,
Jackie Reynolds
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2017

Loved this motel. Really big room. Nice chairs in the room. Plenty of lights. Nice pillows. Nice shower and big bathroom. Very nice breakfast. The front desk was really nice and helpful. Would stay here again if in the area.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Snickerdoddle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager17127, General Manager at Best Western Plus Butterfield Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2018

We are so excited that you loved our hotel and had an amazing stay! Thank-you for the 5-Star review! Our super spacious rooms are one of the many things our guests love about our hotel! So glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again in the future!

Sincerely,
Jackie Reynolds
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2017

The BW Plus Butterfield Inn is a wonderful hotel: clean, comfortable and well-located for a quick on and off I-70. The staff at the from the front desk, housekeeping and the dining room are so personable and ready to help. We would highly recommend this hotel for couples, family or business.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 198patriciaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager17127, Manager at Best Western Plus Butterfield Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2017

Thank you so much for the kind words about our hotel! It means a lot to hear that our guest enjoy their stay. It is our number one priority to make sure our guests feel comfortable and right at home!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2017

The hotel location is very convenient and the staff is great. There are restaurants and shopping all within walking distance of this property. The breakfast was average, however we didn't get down there until it was almost over. It might be better if you get there earlier. Overall not a bad place to stay.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank davesK2838KZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager17127, General Manager at Best Western Plus Butterfield Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2018

Thank-you for staying with us and leaving your feedback! We always appreciate knowing what you loved and where we can improve. We are currently working on improving our breakfast items and presentation to provide a better experience for our guests! We hope you will stay with us again in the future so we have the opportunity to to give you a better stay!

Thank-you again!
Jackie Reynolds
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2017

We have found the Best Western hotels to be uniformly clean and quiet, the rooms larger than at other hotels and usually the breakfasts the best. The food is always good and usually hot. The staff is always cheerful, helpful and welcoming and the rates are reasonable

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Greg S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager17127, General Manager at Best Western Plus Butterfield Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2018

Thank-you so much for the 5-Star rating! We are so glad that you had a great stay with us and shared your amazing comments! We pride ourselves on providing our guests with a great stay; thank you for letting us know we succeeded! We hope to see you again in the future!

Sincerely,
Jackie Reynolds
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews