We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Knights Inn Oakley
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(Oakley)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (29)
Filter reviews
29 results
Traveller rating
4
3
4
5
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
4
3
4
5
13
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 29 reviews
Reviewed 12 September 2017

My stay was for pleasure. It's exceeded my expectation. Very nice area and excellent service. Manager was especially accommodating, professional and courteous. He made us feel comfortable and entertained from start to finish. Room was tidy and clean!

Room Tip: room right above the reception is excellent
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Prash P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
larry v, Manager at Knights Inn Oakley, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2017

thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017

I stayed their for a week and had a good experience. Amazing facilities were provided and really enjoyed. Staff were so, helpful and kind to us.I was calling around checking for the lowest rates and the front desk person was very nice and friendly and answered all of my questions. They had plenty of parking for a hotel that close to New York. When I went to my room, it was very clean and in good condition. It appeared to have been recently redone. For a basic hotel, you won't beat this one for the price or quality.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank andrew f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
larry v, Manager at Knights Inn Oakley, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2017

thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2017 via mobile

This is the worst hotel in town. The rooms smell very bad and they are dirty. The air conditioner barely works and when trying to talk to the front desk they argued saying it doesn't smell and this is one of there best rooms, nothing is wrong with it . DO NOT!!!!! stay here if you can help it.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank dragontmj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2017

We got off the road at about 10 pm we rang the bell on the door for service. The gentlemen was very friendly and gave us a discount and gave us a special spot to park our motorcycles. The room was clean and comfortable and the price was good as well.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank _williams_michaela
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
larry v, Manager at Knights Inn Oakley, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2017

thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2017 via mobile

Worth money it's very good price on the way to 83 front daes guy is very friendly and help us Pizza Hut is also next door I like to stay in knights inn again breakfast is poor but ok whith good price y

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank shahilp2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews