We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Pittsburg(Pittsburg)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 05/08
US$89
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lamplighter Inn & Suites(Pittsburg)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 05/08
US$89
US$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Lodge(Pittsburg)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$128
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 05/08
US$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (195)
Filter reviews
195 results
Traveller rating
48
49
48
34
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
48
49
48
34
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstoilet paperair conditioningcomfortable bedbusiness tripgreat place to staypropertytvcerealksmicrowave
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 195 reviews
Reviewed 20 November 2017

I arrived at 3 AM and the clerk was very helpful in getting me a room.
The room was clean and very comfortable.
Thank you

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank videorudy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2017

I was given a smoke free room yet the air did smell as if it had been a smoking room in the past. The thru wall A/C unit had a GFCI cord which constantly tripped. The window curtains were to long thus blocking the A/C louvers, the A/C was just below the window. The clothes rack was in a corner of the bedroom with the comfortable chair positioned under it causing me to move it to sit in it. Very small hand soap for a shower, only shampoo and no conditioner or toothpaste offered. Finally, checkout is 11:00 am, the point of my visit started at 10:00 am. I asked if I could check out at either 11:30 am or 12:00 pm and was TOLD no. I had to wake up earlier and check out at 5:00 am. This was extremely inconvenient.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank joesC4234CP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017

Very reasonable; superb beds; clean; quiet; McD's just down the street! I stay here often and never disappointed.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank 254wandab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 October 2017

This was the best stay ever. Beautiful rooms helpful staff great location I give this place 10 gold stars

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank 907maxwells
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews