We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$103
View deal
Expedia.com
US$103
View deal
Free cancellation until 24/04/21
Hyatt.com
US$154
US$91
View deal
SAVE US$63
Free cancellation until 24/04/21
PricelineUS$103
Hotels.comUS$103
StayForLongUS$154
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,198)
Filter reviews
1,199 results
Traveller rating
843
214
70
40
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
843
214
70
40
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews parking garage western kentucky university fire pit great hotel college visit rooms are spacious place to stay nice pool great stay chilli staff was friendly free breakfast front desk staff clean hotel definitely stay here again yogurt campus
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 1,199 reviews
Reviewed 18 February 2021

A little off the beaten path, but well worth the drive off the interstate. Very clean rooms, extremely friendly staff. Will definitely stay here again. Would recommend this Hyatt Place to all friends and family if in the area.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Katonmyback
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2021

The staff at the Hyatt in Bowling Green were exceptional. From the time I called in directly for my reservation to the time we checked out. They were friendly and very helpful! The building and our room was very clean, all of our needs were met, everyone we came in contact with were friendly and professional. Our stay was a very pleasant experience and I highly recommend staying here.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
1  Thank susanknasel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2021

The front desk staff were friendly and efficient, the room was spotless and it was obvious that this location is being very careful to keep everyone safe in our current COVID environment. Breakfast also was very well organized and followed all guidelines.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank GaleG214
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kacie Hood, General Manager at Hyatt Place Bowling Green, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2021

Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback about our property! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2021

Ladies at the front desk made our stay very pleasant and welcoming. They went out of their way to provide quality service. They both gave excellent recommendations from everything to places to go to places to dine.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank etfflchamp2003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kacie Hood, General Manager at Hyatt Place Bowling Green, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2021

Thank you so much for reminding us we have an excellent team at our front desk! I will be sure to share your comments with them. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay at Hyatt Place Bowling Green and we look forward to seeing you the next time you're in BG!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2021

Great place to stay when bringing students to school at WKU or visiting them! It’s easy to access the campus , feels clean and covid compliant, and the staff is very professional yet friendly and welcoming. Parking is great and easily accessible!

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
1  Thank nanawnancy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kacie Hood, General Manager at Hyatt Place Bowling Green, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2021

Thank you so much for your outstanding feedback for Hyatt Place Bowling Green! I will be sure to share your comments with our team to celebrate them. Please let me know if you ever need anything, we look forward to seeing you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews