We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$107
Home2.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$119/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Bluegrass Inn(Frankfort)(Great Value!)
US$70
US$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$126/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
US$55
Expedia.com
View Deal
Reviews (674)
Filter reviews
674 results
Traveller rating
373
208
69
16
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
373
208
69
16
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscomplimentary breakfastroom was cleannice hotelwould stay here againlots of restaurantsbourbon trailfresh fruitnice breakfastexcellent staywafflesstaff was friendlygreat place to staynext morningparking lotwoodford reservebusiness tripfront desk staff
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 674 reviews
Reviewed 17 June 2018 via mobile

Stayed here one night on a Friday night . I was impressed with the cardless entry to our room. Using the Hilton honors app you have the ability to unlock your door with your phone. Which was neat not having to keep up with a door key card.
The room was clean and the desk clerks was friendly enough . I would stay here again!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Erod44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denise H, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Frankfort, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2018

On behalf of Hampton Inn Frankfort we would like to Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback from your stay. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed the our digital key option. We strive to make our guests Happy! We hope to see you again soon if your travels bring you back our way!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2018

This is an excellent well kept hotel. The staff were helpful, especially a personal trip by the front desk lady to put captioning on my husband's TV. the room was clean, big, lots of towels. Everything worked. Lots of restaurants nearby to walk to. Great place to hang out for a few days while doing the Kentucky back roads. We're coming back!

Room Tip: Stay for a few days and enjoy the beautiful countryside
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank E B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denise H, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Frankfort, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2018

On behalf of Hampton Inn Frankfort we would like to thank you for your review and and the positive feedback. We strive to ensure all our guest feel welcomed and are Happy with their stay. I am so glad to hear you had the chance to experience our guest assistance first hand with the personal trip by our front desk staff to help correct your T.V. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2018

Very nice place to stay. We will stay here again if in the area. Very clean, quiet, and polite employees. Great breakfast area and the tables were not at all crowded together. We had one person in a wheelchair and plenty of room to move around in the room and in the breakfast area.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Myra H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denise H, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Frankfort, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2018

On behalf of Hampton Inn Frankfort, we would like to thank you for taking the time to submit your positive feedback. We strive to hear all the great things our guest have to say about their stays! We hope to see you again soon if your travels every bring you back this way!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2018 via mobile

Clean, convenient, friendly property. Love Hilton properties. Warm cookies at the front desk and room was ready for our check-in. Plenty of parking, gas and food nearby. Rate was good. Easy room access on the first floor.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Grace - John T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denise H, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Frankfort, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2018

On behalf of Hampton Inn Frankfort we would like to thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! Hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2018

We stayed here in Frankfort, KY on the way to the Indy 500. We called ahead while driving for the room, filled the fuel tank, and ate a Longhorn restaurant across from hotel. Everything is right there off the freeway. Perfect! The hotel was clean, staff very friendly.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Janet E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denise H, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Frankfort, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2018

I would like to thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to review our property. Longhorn is recommended frequently to our Guest by our staff, it seldom disappoints! I am thrilled you found our location conveniently located off the freeway. Hope to see you again soon if your travels bring you back our way!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews