We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$100
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$65
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Econo Lodge(Franklin)
US$75
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Franklin)
US$70
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites(Portland)
US$126
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (436)
Filter reviews
437 results
Traveller rating
217
125
50
36
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
217
125
50
36
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbowling greenright next doormexican restaurant next doorhilton honorsa great mexican restaurantfree hot breakfastcookiesoatmealcracker barrelthe breakfast areaa great place to stayeggsnice stayroom was cleanwould stay here againthe entire staffeasy access
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 437 reviews
Reviewed 14 June 2018

We have stayed at lots of Hilton owned properties on road trips, and the service here is as good or better than anyone else in the country.

We have stayed at this particular Hampton Inn on several occasions, and have always had a good experience, from check in to check out, and the breakfast, extra pillows and always-on coffee in between.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank StevenKFreeman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2018 via mobile

Stayed here on a family trip and passing through the area. We had two rooms. Check-in process was quick as I had pre- selected rooms via the Hilton online check-in. Front desk personnel were very nice and efficient. Rooms were nice and clean. Breakfast was the normal Hampton breakfast. Would definitely stay at this location again!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank Darlene W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2018

This hotel fell below my expectations of a Hilton Branded hotel. My digital key was never delivered throughout my week stay, and the customer service from the staff that handled the breakfast area was not per say friendly.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Latoya M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2018

This is an excellent stop between Bowling Green and Nashville. The hotel staff is friendly and extremely helpful. The hotel itself is clean, the rooms spacious and beds comfortable, and the breakfast was filling and tasty. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Cathie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2018 via mobile

Just passing through on our way south.
Love being able to pick out the room you want before your arrival. Thank you HILTON for that perk.
On arrival we were greeted by the friendliest young lady, Destiny. She was upbeat and very personable. She had a spinning game wheel that gave you a chance to win extra points or other prizes. It was something different from the ordinary check-ins at other hotels. She was the highlight of our stay. So nice to see someone excited about their job. Keep this one HILTON, you have an exceptional employee.
The room was okay.
I liked the fact that the breakfast is always at
6 AM everyday. They don’t change the time because of the weekend. That makes it really nice for those wanting an early start. Thank you Franklin, KY for thinking of that fact. Much appreciated.
WIFI functioned to our satisfaction.
Check-out was fast and also a friendly employee.
Hotel is close to the interstate for convenience but the noise level was minimal. Our room was facing the interstate and just a little noise was heard. Nothing noteworthy.
Enjoyed our stay and will definitely stay again.
Can’t comment on pool or exercise room because we did not utilize them.
Would recommend to try this location.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Donald V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kathy G, General Manager at Hampton Inn Franklin, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2018

We are very happy to see you enjoyed your stay at our property! We are pleased to see our staff assisted you with such professionalism. We strive for greatness, and really appreciate you honest review. Have a wonderful week, and we hope to see you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews