We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$132
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/08/22
Expedia.com
US$132
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
US$132
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
TravelocityUS$132
BestWestern.comUS$132
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (398)
Filter reviews
398 results
Traveller rating
251
109
26
4
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
251
109
26
4
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bourbon trail room was clean visit family highly recommend this hotel nice place to stay enjoyed our stay hot breakfast would stay again the breakfast area home away from home stayed nights great room excellent stay free breakfast staff was friendly distilleries lexington
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 398 reviews
Reviewed 15 June 2022 via mobile

This hotel is a solid choice for those visiting the Bourbon Trail! We stayed 2 nights and found the hotel to be immensely clean and quiet! The room was spacious, the beds firm and the bathroom large, clean and well appointed with plenty of towels, soap, shampoo and the like. We ate breakfast just one of the mornings of our stay and the breakfast host was friendly and helpful. Check out was quick and they were understanding when we returned a few minutes later to retrieve something we had left in the refrigerator. If we find ourselves in the area again, we will definitely return.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank hagtag1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Magen Hoskins, General Manager at Best Western Lawrenceburg Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2022

Thanks for your 5-Star Review and your recommendation! It is what we strive for! Our staff works hard to provide top notch service and we're proud you thoroughly enjoyed your visit with us. We certainly hope to host you again, soon! Thanks again for sharing your experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2022

The place was very clean. The room was bigger than I expected. It was quiet despite being near the elevator and many children I noticed outside. The curtains actually kept it dark. The bed was comfortable. The breakfast buffet had many choices. I would definitely stay again.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank RachelG45701
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Magen Hoskins, General Manager at Best Western Lawrenceburg Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2022

Thanks for sharing your experience! Exceeding expectations is what we strive for! We're pleased to hear you enjoyed our hotel and we hope to see you again, soon. Thanks again, so much for taking time to share. We appreciate your stay and your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2022 via mobile

This is the 2nd time we stay here. They updated the room, its more nicer and modern looks. Just it would be nice if they put a single sofa/couch.
The bed was extremely comfortable. The room was spacious and clean. The staff so friendly. Overall we enjoyed our stay and never had a bad experience.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank LilinWeitemeyer
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Magen Hoskins, General Manager at Best Western Lawrenceburg Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2022

Thanks for coming back and thanks for your 5-Star Review! We're so happy to hear you enjoyed our improvements! We appreciate your taking the time to share your thoughts and your experience! We look forward to hosting you again, soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2022

This is a very clean and nice hotel. I wouldn’t have a problem staying here again in the future.
Rooms were clean and spacious, bathrooms was clean and had a good shower.
Breakfast was the only area I felt was lacking, but the food that was available was fresh.

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank dwolff6336
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Magen Hoskins, General Manager at Best Western Lawrenceburg Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2022

Thanks for taking time to share your experience! We're proud you enjoyed your stay and we certainly look forward to hosting you again.

I'm also happy to report that we're currently planning some changes to our breakfast that we hope will improve this experience for our guests...please stay tuned. Thanks again for your stay here in Lawrenceburg!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2022

I stay here when I visit family. The rooms are clean and quiet. The beds are comfy and do not sleep hot. Mini fridge worked great in room and ice machine for the cooler on the trip home! I’ll be back soon.

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank badgerbelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Magen Hoskins, General Manager at Best Western Lawrenceburg Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2022

Thanks for your loyalty to our hotel! We're proud to be your choice hotel while visiting family and we hope to see you again soon! Thanks for taking time to review our hotel. We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews