We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Get the Woodgrilled Wings”
Review of Logan's Roadhouse

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Logan's Roadhouse
Ranked #239 of 976 Restaurants in Lexington
Cuisines: Steakhouse
Restaurant details
Reviewed 5 June 2017

Any place that you can throw peanuts on the floor is going to be a win in my book.
I've had success with the service here and the food is always delicious. Get the woodgrilled moonshine chicken wings. They're great! Also the potato skins, the steaks... can't go wrong really.

Thank ashley200688
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Logans_Roadhouse_Mgr, Customer Service at Logan's Roadhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2017

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (74)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

17 - 21 of 74 reviews

Reviewed 21 May 2017

The menu is always the same but the service at this location exceeded my expectations. The food was delicious and was very reasonably priced.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Scott R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Logans_Roadhouse_Mgr, Customer Service at Logan's Roadhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2017

We're happy to hear that! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2017

Clean, nice restaurant with good food and a friendly atmosphere. Service is great and the serves work hard. Great steaks and salads.

Thank Susan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Logans_Roadhouse_Mgr, Customer Service at Logan's Roadhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2017

We appreciate you taking the time to review your experience, Susan. We're happy you were pleased and we look forward to serving you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2017

We found this restaurant by accident, getting off I-75 at the Man-O-War exit looking for a real sit-down dinner to break up a long-distance drive. We had a very attentive server and well-prepared steak and chicken in such ample proportions that we had leftovers. Beside the entrees, the sides and free peanuts were all good, and the prices were reasonable.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Dorothy N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Logans_Roadhouse_Mgr, Customer Service at Logan's Roadhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2017

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your feedback, Dorothy!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2017

A 35 minute wait greeted us on a busy Sat night at Logan's Roadhouse. We sat and watched the 3 basketball games playing in the bar.
I would have preferred a table in the dining area, but didn't like the idea of having to go to the bottom of the wait list again so we were forced to sit in the noisy bar area.
Once seated yeast rolls were brought to the table, still warm. These are always a nice treat.
I enjoyed a blue iced tea from the bar.
I had the rib-eye and shrimp combo with mashed potatoes and garden salad.
As with many true roadhouses peanuts were available and I had some while waiting for my salad.
The rib eye was just a little over cooked and the grilled shrimp was properly cooked.
I really liked the mashed potatoes.
So if you don't mind the nosie and maybe getting stuck in the bar area, this way be the place for you.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank NFdolt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Logans_Roadhouse_Mgr, Customer Service at Logan's Roadhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2017

We're sorry to hear we fell short of a great dining experience. If you'd like us to follow up with your concerns, please give us a call at 1-844-6LOGANS. Thanks.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Logan's Roadhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing