We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$136
HamptonUS$136
Hotels.comUS$136
PricelineUS$136
TraveluroUS$136
Destinia.comUS$142
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (395)
Filter reviews
395 results
Traveller rating
265
77
30
13
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
265
77
30
13
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the breakfast area easy access wonderful stay staff was very friendly in town hot breakfast would stay again maintenance pillows
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 395 reviews
Reviewed 10 January 2022

The restroom toilet had urine on the toilet seat and the shower had hair in it, the molding in my room was also coming off the wall, the ice machine on my floor was not working, I was staying on the third floor I feel like there should have been at least a sign on the door it was out of order

Date of stay: January 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank michellexoxo21
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 25 December 2021

The room was an average Hampton Inn room with the exception of the mattress. Very cheap and uncomfortable. Not the usual quality of a Hampton Inn. Everything else was good. For the money you can stay where they have a better quality sleep

Date of stay: December 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Harleyguy54
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 October 2021

You can’t go wrong staying at a Hampton. We never stay anywhere but a Hampton when traveling. Whether you get a hot buffet or grab and go it’s fresh and tasty. My family, being my husband and I always enjoy our stay because we know it will be a clean comfortable and always friendly environment.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank wussgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 29 September 2021 via mobile

Good location. Clean and quiet. Restaurants nearby. Lots of sanitizers. Staff cleaned breakfast area quickly. Staff all had masks around their necks. But not one used it. Disappointed. They are to protect me me If they don’t feel the need. I checked in with my mask due to serious health concerns. The front desk person was polite and kind but did not honor me by pulling it up. Been to a lot of other chains in the last year and felt more valued. Hampton had been my first go to.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank dee8306
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 17 August 2021

From check in to check out, it was a great experience! Very friendly and helpful staff!! The breakfast was amazing, fresh, and served with a smile. The pool was large and accommodated us well! We will definitely stay here again in the future!

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank jguthrie21
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews