We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (109)
Filter reviews
109 results
Traveller rating
43
41
17
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
43
41
17
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewseggo wafflesroom was cleanparking lot was packedflat screen tvgreat pricegood nights sleepbiscuits and gravyfree breakfasthotel breakfasteggslow pricenon smoking roomwould stay againthe staff was friendly and helpfulnight's sleepfridgemotel
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 109 reviews
Reviewed 30 December 2017

Older room, was clean. Had to turn up the heat, but didn't know how. I called the manager he came right over and set it for me. I looked at the breakfast bar, was nothing special. Seemed a little thin. I will stay there again.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jim S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ABVIPaducah, Manager at America's Best Value Inn Paducah, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2018

Thank you for your comments, Jim. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced at our property and we hope that you will choose to stay with us again so that we may provide you with a better experience. Your review is greatly appreciated. Please contact us at 270-575-9605 to book your next reservation with us. Thank you so much!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2017 via mobile

Our needs for a comfortable mattress, quiet, clean environment, decent shower, reliable internet in our room, a fridge and breakfast were met and then some. Though it wasn't advertised online, there was a fridge in the room which I did have to turn on. Breakfast was more than expected, with the usual offerings plus bananas, egg patties and biscuits and gravy. We'll surely look this place up the next time we pass through on our way to Florida!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Leslie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ABVIPaducah, Manager at America's Best Value Inn Paducah, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2018

Thank you so much for your wonderful comments, Leslie! We're delighted that you chose to stay with us at the Americas Best Value Inn of Paducah. Your feedback is greatly appreciated, as we are always looking for ways to improve our hotel. We hope that you will stay with us again soon. Please call us at 270-575-9605 to book your next reservation!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2017

Went to stay at the Inn in Paducah, a place we have stay many times. Wife went in the book two nights and was told they no longer do that, just one night at a time. Does this really make sense? Turn down two paid nights. Left and went and booked two nights at the Thrifty Inn, they had no problem with booking two nights. Will not stay at the ABV Inn in Paducah again.

Room Tip: Choose a different hotel or motel.
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ABVIPaducah, Manager at America's Best Value Inn Paducah, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2017

Thank you, David, for your feedback. We apologize for the experience you had at our hotel during check-in and any inconvenience you may have had. If there is availability, we certainly do allow guests to stay for more than one night. We will be looking into the matter with our front desk staff and addressing the issues you have brought to our attention. Again, we are very sorry for the inconvenience you had. We always aim to provide our guests with an excellent experience, and falling short of that is unacceptable.

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We hope that you will choose to stay with us in the future, so that we may provide you with a better experience. Please feel free to call us at 270-575-9605 if you would like to make a reservation in advance, or if you have any questions.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2017

Checked in with no problem, went to the room and laid on the bed found it very comfortable. The shower was great along with everything else. Got a good nights sleep and in the morning had breakfast consisting of biscuits and gravy, eggs and normal continental fare The only thing about breakfast, they kdidn't have enough eggs out and only added one or two at a time. Very quiet place

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JC0l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ABVIPaducah, Manager at America's Best Value Inn Paducah, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2017

Thank you so much for your comments! We're delighted that you chose to stay with us at the Americas Best Value Inn of Paducah. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced during your stay, and we will address the issues you mentioned with our front desk staff. Your feedback greatly appreciated, as we are always looking for ways to improve our hotel. We hope that you will stay with us again soon. Please call us at 270-575-9605 to book your next reservation!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2017

I was blown away by the unexpected quality of this little motel in Paducah.
Don't hesitate to stay here.
The management is friendly and professional.
The staff take obvious pride in the place. During the free breakfast, the serving area was kept meticulously clean and well-stocked.
The room was clean, quiet, comfortable. It was stocked with shampoo/conditioner/soap that was much nicer than is typical at this price point.
Next time I'm travelling through Paducah and looking for a comfortable, inexpensive overnight "pit stop", this will be my first choice without a doubt!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank junglepig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ABVIPaducah, Manager at America's Best Value Inn Paducah, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2017

Thank you so much for your wonderful comments! We're delighted that you chose to stay with us at the Americas Best Value Inn of Paducah. Your feedback is greatly appreciated, as we are always looking for ways to improve our hotel. We hope that you will stay with us again soon. Please call us at 270-575-9605 to book your next reservation!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews