We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Want go back.”
Review of Logan's Roadhouse

Logan's Roadhouse
Get food delivered
Ranked #157 of 203 Restaurants in Paducah
Cuisines: Steakhouse
Restaurant details
Reviewed 8 March 2021

Eat lunch there, long wait ,had fish and chip , Fish was still froze in side all 3 pieces. chip could bit them apart . Have eat there many time worse i ever got . Place was very empty for them.

Date of visit: February 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank rosejacksonr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (99)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 99 reviews

Reviewed 2 February 2021 via mobile

Food was hot and fast. Bathroom was clean. Mary was our server and she was friendly and attentive, really good at her job!!

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank tmj2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2020

Filet was tough and hard to cut. Impossible to eat. Gristle and tough. Sides were cold and had little taste. Poor meats.

Date of visit: December 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank JSD47630
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2020

A long wait for our food. Maybe the 20 percent coupon slowed things down. We did not get an appetizer, s hte wait was really long for lunch.

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank richard d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2020

The service was ok - nothing to brag about. My steak was cold, but tasted ok. This is just a fair Logan's, and I have seen much better - it must be under new management. In years past, I have given this steakhouse real good reviews, but not today. There are way toooo many places around this exit where you can get a better meal.

Date of visit: February 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Joe F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Logan's Roadhouse also viewed

 

Been to Logan's Roadhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.