We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Richmond)
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$75/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
US$94
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$148
US$143
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (625)
Filter reviews
625 results
Traveller rating
331
189
68
25
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
331
189
68
25
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleancomplimentary breakfasthot tubexcellent hotelshopping and restaurantsthe breakfast areaoatmealpool areaa great staygreat breakfaststaff was very friendlyfront desk staffconvenient locationup to datewould stay againeasy accesseastern kentucky university
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 625 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I highly recommend staying here. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The beds were unbelievably comfortable. The hotel was setup very modern and all the floors were very clean. The staff made the stay feel like being at home

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank davekalal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Theresa M, Sales Manager at Hampton Inn Richmond, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you so much for your review! We just finished a total renovation (which included new mattresses), I am glad you enjoyed the changes and your stay!

I am thrilled you felt like you were home... providing great customer service / ensuring guest satisfaction really is a major part of our job and I am glad you felt that as well.

Please come see us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Wonderful beds and breakfast! The hotel room was comfortable and very clean. Great staff friendly and speedy check in process no issues while staying at hotel! Enjoyed the convenience of the mall and guest laundry.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 274brendas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Theresa M, Sales Manager at Hampton Inn Richmond, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you so much for your review! I am so glad our hospitality shows!
Please come see us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

From the front desk check-in process to check out this hotel was top notch. Great location close to several restaurants & gas. Enjoyed the breakfast especially the fresh fruit salad. All staff members were courteous & helpful.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank cracker365
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Theresa M, Sales Manager at Hampton Inn Richmond, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you so much for your review! I am glad our hospitality shows!
Please come again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We needed to book a couple of rooms during a family event. Some of our family wants to have a very clean place to stay and you all exceeded their expectations. Great room at a good price. Staff was very helpful.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Theresa M, Sales Manager at Hampton Inn Richmond, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your review! I am so glad we were able to house your family during this event. Please come back and see us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We thoroughly enjoyed the very up-to-date and clean facility. It was tastefully decorated, and we loved having the sitting area as opposed to a second bed. I thought the breakfast could have been better with fresh fruit and a not-so-processed egg option.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Theresa M, Sales Manager at Hampton Inn Richmond, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your review! I am glad you enjoyed your stay. Hilton has a small selection of egg options for us to use throughout the week, we try our best to make them as tasty as possible by adding spices and providing salsa/hot sauce for guest. Don't let that keep you from coming back, our menu changes daily!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews