We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good stop for a quick bite and coffee/tea”
Review of JB's Cafe

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
JB's Cafe
Ranked #91 of 256 Restaurants in Bossier City
Restaurant details
Reviewed 25 October 2017

Stopped here for a quick breakfast while staying at the Horseshoe. Quick, friendly service. Good, piping hot tea, topped off with a fresh bear claw and I was a happy camper.

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Mark E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (6)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 6 reviews

Reviewed 17 September 2017

Exceptional staff made drinks to order, and were very helpful. I was surprised to learn they had soy milk for latte's and they told me the other restaurants in the building did as well. Get cinnamon powder infused in the milk - it's the best!

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Anita R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2017

I love the JB's Cafe here rather than the one in our hometown of New Albany, Indiana. The variety was so much better. Great stop for a quick bite to eat.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank lisasV1504NI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017

We ate a late night breakfast here. The menu is pretty good and considering its in a casino the prices are reasonable.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank G3311956
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2017

The food was great, the staff waited on our needs and made sure our dining experience was enjoyable. The food was cooked to our specificiations

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Alan J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed JB's Cafe also viewed

 

Been to JB's Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing