We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$87
US$85
View deal
Expedia.comUS$85
BestWestern.comUS$85
PricelineUS$85
Hotels.comUS$85
Agoda.comUS$85
StayForLongUS$87
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (452)
Filter reviews
452 results
Traveller rating
272
98
35
17
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
272
98
35
17
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hot breakfast night's sleep stay there again motel bw towels
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 452 reviews
Reviewed 4 March 2021

Your within walking distance from food place, and Walmart. The bed feels like sleeping on cloud. I just recommend bringing your own soap, shampoo and conditioner because theirs isn't something I would use. A better cleaning of the bathroom would be nice as well.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank armetratyson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2021

The hotel was clean, comfortable, well lit outside and we were able to park in front of our room, which we liked. Employees were extremely friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay here again when in this area.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank LinMex7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2021

Very clean and easy registration especially when you are traveling on the road. Grab and go breakfast was your choice of pancakes or breakfast sandwich which was hot. Would definitely stay there again.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Michele D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2020

My stay at the BW in Convington was good except for 1 individual who I found as one Rude Dude. never forget him. Due to the pandemic, understandable that free breakfast is kind of off the table but if your going to offer replacement items, your customers shouldn't be limited to what or how many they can have, "Who makes your paycheck!?!?"

Only 2 items I had issues with during my stay; dirty floor, which after a couple complaints, got taken care of, and a slightly uncomfortable bed which was hard on my arthritic hip but not the hotel's problem. Overall; nice and quiet area; convenient to all local amenities. I would recommend it for anyone's travels. Just don't expect too much for breakfast!!!

Date of stay: August 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank RandallL846
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2020

This property has a nice lobby that is detached from what your really paying for. The front 4-6 rooms are nice, but as you head to the back of the property its horrible. Rooms have roaches and smells of smoke. People are hanging out in from of their rooms and in the parking lot. I wouldn't recommend this property to anyone traveling with kids.

Date of stay: July 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank krystlegreely
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews