We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$85
Staybridge.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$108
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$103
US$99
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
US$91
Home2.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Drury Inn & Suites Lafayette(Lafayette)
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$121/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,011)
Filter reviews
1,011 results
Traveller rating
750
181
57
13
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
750
181
57
13
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hotelwine and beerbasketball courtfull kitchenliving roomhome away from homebusiness triprooms are spaciousclose to the airportfree breakfastfront desk staffthe breakfast areayogurtstaff was very friendlynew orleansdishwashergazebo
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 1,011 reviews
Reviewed 10 December 2017

The service received from the employees were excellent; however, the quality of the mattress was subpar. I also was given a room next to gutter so that the rain made for a very restless night. Request a room where there will not be any children in the room above you.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank janetj572
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Summer H, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Lafayette-Airport, LA, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete a review Janet. I apologize that you did not have a restful night due to the mattress and noise from the gutter. I appreciate your feedback and will defiantly take your comments under consideration. If your travels take you back into the Lafayette LA area I do hope you stay with us again and give us another chance to win you over.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2017

The rooms are very big. They servce a great breakfast everyday, varying the food everyday. There is great service during the breakfast. I always enjoy staying at this hotel, and there are several stores/places to eat nearby. I highly recommend Homewood Suites.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank bkancaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Summer H, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Lafayette-Airport, LA, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2017

Thank you for the wonderful review. I am happy you have a great stay and I hope you visit us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2017

We returned to this hotel where we had our honeymoon. This time we upgraded on the room! Room 305
Breakfast was excellent, Room was second to none! Shower head could use a look at, but still worth it!!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank F1999DFrichardw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Summer H, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Lafayette-Airport, LA, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete a review. I loved to see you returned to stay with us for your anniversary! I hope you visit us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2017

We stayed here for three nights. Our room was very spacious, the beds seemed a little saggy. The breakfast area is in a very grand room, but the breakfast wasn't that good. The staff seemed to have trouble keeping up with demand for food, dishes and silverware. With that being said there wasn't a sense of urgency about replenishing the items that were out. We would probably stay here again, but would have lower expectations than what we had on our first day. Our son LOVED the sport court outside!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jon W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Summer H, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Lafayette-Airport, LA, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2017

Thank you for the review Jon. I apologize we did not meet your expectation, especially with our food and beverage. If your travels take you back to the Lafayette are I hope you consider staying with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2017

Great hotel, great breakfast, nice clean rooms. Great front desk personnel. Nice people serving breakfast, treats pet owners which were abundant well. Great hot breakfasts. Nice location for shopping. Recommend staying here.

Room Tip: First floor rooms very good.
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank lillmagg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Summer H, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Lafayette-Airport, LA, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete a review. If your travels take you back to Lafayette I hope you choose to stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews