We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
S$189
Breakfast included
S$189
Breakfast included
Priceline
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (211)
Filter reviews
211 results
Traveller rating
143
27
18
5
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
143
27
18
5
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room block front desk awesome hotel clean rooms other hotels great place to stay excellent stay would definitely stay here again home2suites property alicia housekeeper louisiana
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 211 reviews
Reviewed 14 December 2021

It was only for one night, but this is now my go to hotel! Perfect location off of I-10. Staff was amazing to work with, since having no reservations. The room was exceptionally clean!! Right down the street an array of restaurants to choose from. Best night’s sleep I would have in weeks!!! Thank you.

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Denyza61
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 December 2021 via mobile

Outstanding service through Alicia and her team at Home 2 Suites in Lake Charles, Louisiana! Alicia went above and beyond our teams expectations. We arrived late from a long day at local manufucture to be greeted by Alicia and Alexis. Alicia was even decorating the lobby Christmas tree! As a business traveler, it was so welcoming to see her focusing on the personal side of what makes the Home 2 Suites- Lake Charles my home away from home! Great service and an appreciated personal side! Thank you Alicia!

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank D166HJshanem
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 December 2021

I had a long day working in the gym and I was able to check in from where I was, obtain a digital key where I was, and read everything about the room. The location was not far from the gym and the room made me feel like I was at home. Loved my stay.

Date of stay: December 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank 267preston
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 November 2021

Returned the other night for a one night stay ... being a Hilton Honors Diamond Member, was upgraded to the 2 Room Suite. Lots of light, plugs, etc. Great televisions. Love the full size refrigerator, microwave, etc. Even used the toaster.

Wish they had king sized beds, but they don't. It advertises queen sized beds, but I really think they are smaller than that.

Shower was good.

Everything was so clean!

Breakfast was good - lots of choices and amazing coffee.

Highly recommend this property ... close to restaurants and casinos too!!

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank gailhouston
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 November 2021

Very clean hotel with wonderful staff. Room is very spacious and clean. Love the kitchenette with full size fridge, microwave & all the utensils available with dishwasher if you’re having an extended stay. Great price. Did not check out pool bc lack of time.

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank K29B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews