We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Wyndham
US$60
View deal
Booking.com
US$60
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Destinia.com
US$59
View deal
Expedia.comUS$60
PricelineUS$60
Lol.travelUS$67
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (18)
Filter reviews
18 results
Traveller rating
9
3
2
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
9
3
2
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews newly remodeled room front desk checkin bathroom casino
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 18 reviews
Reviewed 9 May 2022

Clean newly remodeled room. Very comfortable bed and quiet night stay. We will add this address for future trips to Louisiana or any other southern states. We used Wyndham Points to stay here and it was a great experience.

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sniper1s1k
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 7 May 2022

I stayed 4 full nights. Was cautious because of reviews but made the right choice. Renovations from storm are truly amazing, my room was as fresh and clean as any in Manhattan. Honestly, it was immaculate. Top it off was front desk checkin, Andy is a perfect gentleman kind and sincere as were all the staff. From allowing me early check in to late checkout this is now my go to motel in Lake Charles.i

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Chef5353
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 May 2022

The room was clean, bathroom well maintained, the place was quiet and hotel staff friendly. Breakfast was healthy. I will definitely recommend this place and will stay at this hotel in the future. Thank you!

Date of stay: April 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lpopes491936
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 24 March 2022

The good news is that this motel has been remodeled following storm damage from hurricanes in 2020. The room did appear to be fresh and new. The slight downside is that the work continues so there are lots of workers around that sort of clog up the parking lot. A few small issues with the room itself: the bedside lamps have huge lampshades that get in the way. The bathroom could use another towel bar and/or hooks for hanging clothes or towels. The toilet tissue dispenser is located quite far from the toilet. Also, there is no facial tissue provided in the room. The included breakfast was very weak, only coffee, yogurt and packaged muffins. Otherwise, the room was clean and everything worked.

Date of stay: March 2022
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank specialklc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 19 March 2022

Service was great from the time we checked in, until we checked out.The lady said the rooms were remodeled from the storm so I we was looking forward to seeing the room. I was excited to see that the was very clean.

Date of stay: March 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tdelco979780
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews