We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Wyndham
US$60
View deal
Booking.com
US$60
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Destinia.com
US$59
View deal
Expedia.comUS$60
PricelineUS$60
Lol.travelUS$67
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (18)
Filter reviews
18 results
Traveller rating
9
3
2
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
9
3
2
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews newly remodeled room front desk checkin bathroom casino
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 18 reviews
Reviewed 18 June 2022

Towels and sheets were stained. Hair on the floor that wasn’t ours. Bugs flying around. Cobweb above the door and by the painting on the wall. Just wasn’t very clean or had a comfortable feel. Overall never again

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dtaple511124
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 16 June 2022

Easy booking. Newly remodeled room, but bathroom floor was dirty, the phone didn’t, I had no cell service in the room, and there was no WiFi connection. Even with these minor issues I would stay again.

Date of stay: June 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 777staples
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 9 May 2022

Clean newly remodeled room. Very comfortable bed and quiet night stay. We will add this address for future trips to Louisiana or any other southern states. We used Wyndham Points to stay here and it was a great experience.

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sniper1s1k
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 7 May 2022

I stayed 4 full nights. Was cautious because of reviews but made the right choice. Renovations from storm are truly amazing, my room was as fresh and clean as any in Manhattan. Honestly, it was immaculate. Top it off was front desk checkin, Andy is a perfect gentleman kind and sincere as were all the staff. From allowing me early check in to late checkout this is now my go to motel in Lake Charles.i

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Chef5353
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 May 2022

The room was clean, bathroom well maintained, the place was quiet and hotel staff friendly. Breakfast was healthy. I will definitely recommend this place and will stay at this hotel in the future. Thank you!

Date of stay: April 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lpopes491936
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews