We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (54)
Filter reviews
54 results
Traveller rating
38
10
4
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
38
10
4
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 54 reviews
Reviewed 4 November 2019

This is one of the nicest RV parks I have ever visited. We were very surprised as it has a rather nondescript name and is in a little out-of-the-way location. The park has all cement roadways and RV pads. The rest is thick grass. There are swimming pools pools and a hot tub. There is a fishing pond in the center of the park.It was extremely clean. Very very nice!

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nathaniel G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 July 2019 via mobile

Very spacious sites and beautifully landscaped. Great price with lots of places to eat. A fishing pond and adult pool and jacuzzi. Friendly staff and clean restrooms . Easily located off the highway.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Experience588038
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 June 2019 via mobile

I have now stayed here on two different occasions and have had no complaints except the key issue. They have issues with the card readers an i was issued a metal key. When i had a roommate this last time i requested 2 keys and never received the second key. Other than that I would recommend this place for any construction worker to stay while they are on a job. I worked nightshift both times and was very quite for the most part.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank runnelssalsaco16
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 March 2019

Was really impressed with the WIFI (we have stayed at 239 campgrounds since July of 2009) - this park is mostly permanents but lots of transients coming through - we stayed for a week - no street noise as its off Interstate 10 by several miles - we had a full hookup pull through site

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Retiredbeanctr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 December 2018

We were only there for one night but it was lovely. we had a back in site right on the pond. It was level and easy to get in to. everything was so clean and well kept. the bathhouse looked new but the cleaning lady told us it was 15 yrs old. The staff was amazing....so nice and helpful. Late check in we were met with a smiling face and Dominique was so sweet. Passing through again we would drive an extra hour to stay there. 10 star rating on Good Sams site. we now know why. Absolutely worth that rating.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Service
Thank Pamela B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews