We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$91
View deal
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
WyndhamUS$91
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (101)
Filter reviews
101 results
Traveller rating
18
9
27
13
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
18
9
27
13
34
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 101 reviews
Reviewed 30 May 2021

This facility was absolutely the worse hotel I've ever stayed at. There was soap scum all in the rest room, yellowing on the sheets, a bug in the bed. The bathroom tub/shower was literally peeling. I will be sure to never make this mistake again.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sjohns133826
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 May 2021

This place is run down and nasty. People were in the parking lot smoking weed and it was smelling up the rooms. Our toilet wouldn’t flush and when I went to the front desk to let them know, I was asked if I wanted a plunger. What hotel staff asks the guest if they want a plunger?! Several room keys to different rooms wouldn’t work multiple times. No breakfast was served the next morning. No hand sanitizer was available in the lobby. Pool had no water in it and was closed.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank shellibsullivan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 February 2021

This needs to be demolished and rebuilt like most the hotels in the area after the 2020 hurricanes. Just bottom line. The entire area is depressing besides the outdated rooms. I would not let anything touch the floor is how disgusting it was. Housekeeping don’t even clean properly, there was a dirty rag left hanging in shower from prrvguest smh

Date of stay: February 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rayven0
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 November 2020

Bugs mold and drug activity inside and out also outlets didn’t work tv didn’t work and water was brown not clear also bed stunk and had stains in it informed hotel stuff but they just laugh and say don’t like it leave . Never again

Date of stay: November 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank brandonkole45
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 November 2020

Room wasn't ready for anyone to stay in. Shower did not work so I had to wait until the next day to shower because they had no other rooms and then the tub was dirty. The bed broke while we were sleep so we were sleeping sideways.

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank NORMA P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Days Inn, Owner at Days Inn by Wyndham Sulphur West, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2020

We would like to apologize you experienced a few issues with your stay. Thank you for sharing your concerns and allowing us to fix them while you were here. I know it is upsetting to be inconvenienced and would like to thank you for your understanding.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews