We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“No complaints.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Thibodaux
Ranked #5 of 5 Hotels in Thibodaux
Reviewed 8 March 2017

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank chhha27
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sam P, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites Thibodaux, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (300)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

50 - 54 of 300 reviews

Reviewed 5 March 2017

My whole experience with trip advisor has been good. Quality of the service and beyond was very helpful. Location and room were very peaceful and quiet.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank 617tashat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sam P, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites Thibodaux, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. We really appreciate your comments regarding our customer service . Our staff members take their roles in our industry very seriously and try, every day, to provide that quality customer service, that our guests expect.

We look forward for another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments!

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2017

First full day in Thibodaux our room wasn't touched--we went out,came back 10 hours later to an untouched room. Second and third days, bed was made, nothing else touched.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank I5542CCsaras
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sam P, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites Thibodaux, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2017

Dear Guest

I would like to personally apologize for the inconvenience and uncomfortable that you experienced during your stay with us. We continually try to do our very best for all of our guests, but if you have anything like your personal stuffs on the beds, the housekeepers can't touch as per hotel policies.

Please give us one more opportunity to serve you better next time.

Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2017 via mobile

We stayed 2 nights and had the best time. The room was clean including bath. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Jimmy the manager was super. He also cooks fresh made omelets every morning. The breakfast was the best. I liked it better than Cracker Barrel. We had 6 college sports teams at the hotel same time and still had NO problems. That says what kind of staff there is.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank delaci
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sam P, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites Thibodaux, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. We really appreciate your comments regarding our customer service . Our staff members take their roles in our industry very seriously and try, every day, to provide that quality customer service, that our guests expect.

We look forward for another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your comments on the Breakfast!

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2017

The hotel staff was very professional and friendly! Hotel location is great as it is close to several resturant and major stores in Thibodaux. Garbage can at entrance was always full. Room pillows were small and some of the pillow cases had stains on them. Could not get rid of the dampness in the room. Breakfast area was always clean and food selection was great.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Andrew D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sam P, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites Thibodaux, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Your comments are very much valued.
We are committed to providing the best in facilities and service, and to this end, will be investing additional time in updating the areas you have mentioned. We appreciate your business, and we hope to have another opportunity to serve you better in the future.

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Thibodaux hotels
0.1 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Thibodaux
1.9 km away
Carmel Inn and Suites
Carmel Inn and Suites
#1 of 5 in Thibodaux
346 reviews
1.5 km away
Motel 6 Thibodaux
Motel 6 Thibodaux
#4 of 5 in Thibodaux
42 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 km away
Economy Inn
Economy Inn
#3 of 5 in Thibodaux
43 reviews
2.1 km away
The Dansereau House
The Dansereau House
#1 of 2 in Thibodaux
160 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Thibodaux? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Thibodaux

Address: 158 Glenwild Dr, Thibodaux, LA 70301-8055 (Formerly Days Inn & Suites Bayou Land)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Louisiana > Thibodaux
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 5 Hotels in Thibodaux
Price Range: $81 - $111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Thibodaux 2*
Number of rooms: 57
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy bonafide Southern hospitality at our Days Inn & Suites Thibodaux hotel. Located minutes from downtown, our hotel in Thibodaux, LA, offers handy amenities and down-home comfort to brighten up your trip. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Thibodaux reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Thibodaux Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing