We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice & quiet Hotel.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Thibodaux
Ranked #5 of 5 Hotels in Thibodaux
Reviewed 31 March 2017 via mobile

This hotel is located in a nice quiet area. It's in a shopping center with an Academy sports & walking distance to a Wal-Mart & restaurants. The staff is very helpful & friendly. As you can see by my pictures, my room was nice & clean. So was the bathrooms. The next morning my family & I had breakfast at their FREE breakfast bar that included (amongst other items) freshly prepared omelets, waffles, & biscuit & gravy. Our stay here was wonderful. Whenever we visit Thibodeaux La. again this is where we'll stay.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank 2StoryTori
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sam P, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites Thibodaux, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. We really appreciate your comments regarding our customer service. All staff members take their roles in our industry very seriously and try, every day, to provide the best customer service, that our guests expect.

We look forward for another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments!

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (298)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

45 - 49 of 298 reviews

Reviewed 23 March 2017

Was in town for my son's basketball tournament located down the street so it was a great, convenient location. Pleasantly surprised by breakfast (waffle and omelet stations). Queen bedroom suite with sofa sleeper was a nice size as well.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank DallasBBallMom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sam P, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites Thibodaux, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. We really appreciate your comments regarding our customer service. All staff members take their roles in our industry very seriously and try, every day, to provide the best customer service, that our guests expect.

We look forward for another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments!

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2017

Clean and fresh motel. Friendly and helpful check-in staff (helped us with clothes washing facilities). Hotel is well located for restaurants and the supermarket. Good tv channels and wifi - we were having a much needed night in to sort ourselves out and it was a pleasant place to be.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Beado
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sam P, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites Thibodaux, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. We really appreciate your comments regarding our customer service . Our staff members take their roles in our industry very seriously and try, every day, to provide that quality customer service, that our guests expect.

We look forward for another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments!

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2017

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank chhha27
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sam P, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites Thibodaux, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 March 2017

My whole experience with trip advisor has been good. Quality of the service and beyond was very helpful. Location and room were very peaceful and quiet.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank 617tashat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sam P, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites Thibodaux, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. We really appreciate your comments regarding our customer service . Our staff members take their roles in our industry very seriously and try, every day, to provide that quality customer service, that our guests expect.

We look forward for another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments!

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Thibodaux hotels
0.1 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Thibodaux
1.9 km away
Carmel Inn and Suites
Carmel Inn and Suites
#1 of 5 in Thibodaux
345 reviews
1.5 km away
Motel 6 Thibodaux
Motel 6 Thibodaux
#4 of 5 in Thibodaux
42 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 km away
Economy Inn
Economy Inn
#3 of 5 in Thibodaux
43 reviews
2.1 km away
The Dansereau House
The Dansereau House
#1 of 2 in Thibodaux
160 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Thibodaux? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Thibodaux

Address: 158 Glenwild Dr, Thibodaux, LA 70301-8055 (Formerly Days Inn & Suites Bayou Land)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Louisiana > Thibodaux
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 5 Hotels in Thibodaux
Price Range: $81 - $118 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Thibodaux 2*
Number of rooms: 57
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy bonafide Southern hospitality at our Days Inn & Suites Thibodaux hotel. Located minutes from downtown, our hotel in Thibodaux, LA, offers handy amenities and down-home comfort to brighten up your trip. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Thibodaux reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Thibodaux Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing