We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Thibodaux
Nearby Hotels
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$79/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$148
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Economy Inn(Thibodaux)(Great Value!)
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Houma(Houma)(Great Value!)
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
US$85
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (315)
Filter reviews
315 results
Traveller rating
126
75
50
31
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
126
75
50
31
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsomeletin townfront desk clerkqueen suitetv channelsroom was cleanclass reunionhot breakfastexcellent stayspent two nightsyour choicestaff was very friendlyworked greatwalking distancewonderful experiencebaseball tournamentwaffles
Filter
Updating list...
63 - 68 of 315 reviews
Reviewed 23 March 2017

Was in town for my son's basketball tournament located down the street so it was a great, convenient location. Pleasantly surprised by breakfast (waffle and omelet stations). Queen bedroom suite with sofa sleeper was a nice size as well.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank DallasBBallMom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sam P, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Thibodaux, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. We really appreciate your comments regarding our customer service. All staff members take their roles in our industry very seriously and try, every day, to provide the best customer service, that our guests expect.

We look forward for another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments!

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2017

Clean and fresh motel. Friendly and helpful check-in staff (helped us with clothes washing facilities). Hotel is well located for restaurants and the supermarket. Good tv channels and wifi - we were having a much needed night in to sort ourselves out and it was a pleasant place to be.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Beado
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sam P, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Thibodaux, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. We really appreciate your comments regarding our customer service . Our staff members take their roles in our industry very seriously and try, every day, to provide that quality customer service, that our guests expect.

We look forward for another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments!

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2017

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sam P, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Thibodaux, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 March 2017

My whole experience with trip advisor has been good. Quality of the service and beyond was very helpful. Location and room were very peaceful and quiet.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank 617tashat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sam P, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Thibodaux, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. We really appreciate your comments regarding our customer service . Our staff members take their roles in our industry very seriously and try, every day, to provide that quality customer service, that our guests expect.

We look forward for another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments!

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2017

First full day in Thibodaux our room wasn't touched--we went out,came back 10 hours later to an untouched room. Second and third days, bed was made, nothing else touched.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank I5542CCsaras
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sam P, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Thibodaux, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2017

Dear Guest

I would like to personally apologize for the inconvenience and uncomfortable that you experienced during your stay with us. We continually try to do our very best for all of our guests, but if you have anything like your personal stuffs on the beds, the housekeepers can't touch as per hotel policies.

Please give us one more opportunity to serve you better next time.

Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews