We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$77
US$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$148
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$116
US$98
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (318)
Filter reviews
318 results
Traveller rating
128
75
50
32
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
128
75
50
32
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsomeletin townqueen suitetv channelsroom was cleanyour choicewalking distancenew ownersstaff was very friendlyhot breakfastwafflesstay there againgreat place to staydesk clerkair conditionerhotel is locatedgreat breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
52 - 57 of 318 reviews
Reviewed 16 May 2017

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sam P, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Thibodaux, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 May 2017

PROS : Good location near shops and food outlets, clean spacious room, efficient staff, comfortable bed, good hot breakfast.
CONS : We had travelled 17 hours including a 10 hour flight so we were very tired. Unfortunately, we heard a neighbouring room have their TV on loud all night which didn't stop us sleeping as we were so tired, but did definitely disturb our sleep. We were then woken early when the internal telephone rang. We then decided to get up to find there were facilities to make a hot drink but no tea or coffee sachets.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank madowninguk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sam P, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Thibodaux, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Your comments are very much valued. We are committed to providing the best in facilities and service, and to this end, will be investing additional time in updating the areas you have mentioned. We appreciate your business, and we hope to have another opportunity to serve you better in the future.

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2017

My stay at this location was pleasing. The customer service was excellent and the staff was very nice. The hotel is in a centralized location in town so it was fairly easy to get to restaurants and stores (walking distance). The hot breakfast was amazing also. If I'm ever in the area again for a lengthy stay, this will definitely be the hotel I choose.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank titanoneson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sam P, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Thibodaux, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. All staff members take their roles in our industry very seriously and try, every day, to provide the best customer service, that our guests expect.We look forward for another opportunity to serve you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments!

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2017

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sam P, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Thibodaux, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 April 2017

The Days Inn was a clean,reasonably priced and convieniently located motel which fit our needs exactly.
THE FRIENDLINESS AND KNOWLEDGE OF THE AREA by the two young ladies that checked my wife and I in was unsurpassed by any place I've stayed.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Roger C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sam P, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Thibodaux, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. We really appreciate your positive comments regarding our customer service.

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews