We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$102
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$102
View deal
Traveluro
US$95
View deal
PricelineUS$102
BestWestern.comUS$102
ZenHotels.comUS$111
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (132)
Filter reviews
132 results
Traveller rating
72
34
11
6
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
72
34
11
6
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bagged breakfast day shift lake charles rv park nice stay we loved our stay would definitely stay here again accommodations
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 132 reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2020

Very comfortable rooms. Great big rig parking. Lots of nearby amenities with bar,casino, food options, liquor store. Down side is breakfast that is so great cannot be available because of the pandemic. They tried real hard to send me off with a bagged breakfast that I must say was the best I’ve had in the last 4 months.

Date of stay: August 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank RWcanada
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 March 2020

Great location, very nice room, super friendly staff, delicious breakfast with many choices. Dining within walking distance. Safe free parking. So well kept that I thought the hotel was new. Found out it is 5-6 years old!

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank ElaineV7
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 December 2019

Stayed here on the way to our winter home. Plenty of area for us to park our truck and 5th wheel. Comfortable room with a good breakfast. Staff was friendly and there was nearby food for dinner. Good value.

Date of stay: October 2019
2  Thank 586kevind
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 December 2019

We stayed here and the staff was friendly upon check in. The beds were very uncomfortable. My wife, 19 year old daughter, and I all woke up super sore and in pain. Spa empty and full with leaves. Woke up at 7am to dumpster trucks and tractor trailers right outside the window (backs up to a truck yard maybe?). Breakfast was good. We left the hotel, got out of the car and realized we didn’t have my wife’s wallet.
Talked to the staff and they said there were two people that had access to the room and said they didn’t have it. We don’t have it and we didn’t go anywhere. To the room, to the car and back. No wallet in sight. Had to file a police report for the wallet being stolen. Nice coach wallet with $200 in it... unfortunately nothing yet. Will update if returned by hotel.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 220elil
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 October 2019

This hidden gem is tucked conveniently right off the interstate which makes accessing it a breeze. With three on property food establishments it makes meals easy. 24\7 casino means always something to do,

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank angelaramos9491
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews