We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Holiday Inn Cochin(Ernakulam)
US$89
US$61
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$79/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$157
US$43
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Radisson Blu Kochi(Ernakulam)
US$70
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$99
US$83
Taj Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Mercy(Ernakulam)
US$52
US$38
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$58
US$54
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$52
US$44
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Aiswarya Hotel(Ernakulam)(Great Value!)
US$20
US$19
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$23/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Airport Mansion(Ernakulam)
US$16
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (1,261)
Filter reviews
1,263 results
Traveller rating
937
252
35
21
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
937
252
35
21
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscassavalulu mallthe executive loungebuggy serviceno alcoholspecial thanksbiggest mallguest relationsspecial mentionkeep up the good workamazing hotelsouth indiarestaurant staffduty managerbreakfast buffetthe hotel offersgreat hospitality
Filter
Updating list...
656 - 661 of 1,263 reviews
Reviewed 30 October 2016 via mobile

Another Marriott and another satisfying experience. Got a free upgrade to suite and the view from top was too good. Thanks for making our stay a memorable one. God's own country never fails to amaze me.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank 270arnabd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KochiMarriott, Director of Operations at Kochi Marriott Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2016

Dear Guest,

We are so glad that the convenience of the hotel added value to your stay. We thank you for you for your appreciative comments and we look forward to your next visit.

Warm Regards
Rahul Raj

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2016

Near Lulu mall with easy cart access to it stood this hotel which was like entering back to one of the Marriott in Europe. The feel is similar to the European and other Asian hotels of Marriott. Welcomed by the staff i was given an upgrade as a member to the Suites. A beautiful living room with a big TV followed by a bedroom with a real comfy bed and a neat and well decored and fitted bathroom. The hotel stay was wonderful and was happy to stay in a good hotel during my trip though this was just the beginning of my trip. Great room, good Indian food and very friendly staff. Have to say this would be my top choice to stay when i am in Cochin next time.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sreejithcodes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KochiMarriott, Director Of Operations at Kochi Marriott Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2016

Dear Guest,

It is such a delight to read your laudable comments pertaining to your stay. Thank you for your appreciative comments and I'm glad that the location added value to your stay.
We look forward to your next visit, till then we wish you the best in all your travel discoveries.

Warm Regards
Rahul Raj

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2016

A nice hotel attached to the Lulu Mall (iff you need to shop). A nice lobby, nice spacious rooms with good facilities, a nice breakfast spread and plenty of restaurants for variety. Overall great probably the best place in Kochi

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank KanwarTavy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KochiMarriott, Director Of Operations at Kochi Marriott Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2016

Dear Guest,

It was such a pleasure to read your wonderful comments detailing your experience. I'm sure your stay with us was a memorable one and we are happy that my team here hosted you brilliantly. We hope to welcome you back soon, till then we wish you the best in all your travel discoveries.

Warm Regards
Rahul Raj

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2016 via mobile

This is a fantastic hotel. The food in the restaurants is exceptional and they have a fantastic variety. The restaurant in the lobby was excellent for breakfast. Service here is amazing. The staff cater to all of your needs and are always polite. They also have an excellent fitness and spa centre.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
Thank Paul-Sue-Travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KochiMarriott, Director Of Operations at Kochi Marriott Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2016

Dear Guest,


Thank you for your kind remarks on your experience at the Kochi Marriott. We are please to learn that our services and the ambiance added value to your event experience. We wish to welcome you back soon for yet another occasion.

Warm Regards
Rahul Raj

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2016 via mobile

This hotel claims to not hv South Indian Coffee. Now how is that possible for a 5 Star hotel in South India. Really frustrating experience. And they do not let you to speak to their GM saying he is not in the hotel. Do not provide mobile no. Then finally say they do not hv. GM at the moment. Maybe that's why there is no coffee.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
3  Thank Neeraj M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KochiMarriott, Director Of Operations at Kochi Marriott Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2016

Dear Neeraj,

We apologise for the response pertaining to your enquiry on South Indian coffee. As discussed with you we will immediately rectify any such instances in future. We hope to have the pleasure of serving you in future. Please feel free to write to me rahul.raj@marriott.com for any further details.

Warm Regards
Rahul Raj

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews