We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good vibes only”

Green Tree Coffee & Tea
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stumbled upon this spot after hiking Camden hills state park and what a great discovery!! I dug everything about this place - the log cabin exterior work Adirondack chairs and picnic tables, the all wood interior with French classical music playing in the background, the local goods like honey and jams, and delicious pour over coffee. It’s just such a vibe - I felt like I was somewhere else entirely in all the best ways. Like a fairytale coffee shop!

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank 778kayleighb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (101)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 101 reviews

Reviewed 24 April 2021 via mobile

Best coffee I have ever had! A variety of roasts to choose from, John and his staff are amazing. We serve this coffee at our establishment and people love it!

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank WTVnew01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2021 via mobile

Drove by this place and glad that I stopped. The coffee is really good, think Starbucks x 2. In addition outstanding selection of tea’s by weight.

Date of visit: April 2021
1  Thank Reslimpan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2020 via mobile

Coffee in the USA is nothing compared to coffee in Europe, especially Italy, but here they come close to those standards. Fantastic quality of coffee! Great service.

Date of visit: December 2020
Thank Caroline-Henri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2020

Took several pounds of coffee home - great tea choices too. They roast coffee everyday and the smell is fantastic.

Date of visit: September 2020
Thank mcbride140
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Green Tree Coffee & Tea also viewed

Lincolnville, Mid Coast Maine
Lincolnville, Mid Coast Maine
 
Lincolnville, Mid Coast Maine
Lincolnville, Mid Coast Maine
 

Been to Green Tree Coffee & Tea? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.