We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$269
Agoda.comUS$269
TripadvisorUS$269
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (748)
Filter reviews
748 results
Traveller rating
586
124
25
5
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
586
124
25
5
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lobster boats continental breakfast marginal way shops and restaurants perfect location each morning look forward ocean view year after year grounds are beautiful park your car new england riverside drawbridge balcony maine summer
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 748 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We have been staying here for years. We just love it! Love watching the boats and hustle and bustle at Perkins Cove. We will be back hopefully in the fall. The new is beautiful! And sitting out on the lawn is great!

Date of stay: May 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank monaquinn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Enjoyed our 3 night stay in “The Boathouse”. The King Room was nice with a very large shower. Very clean. Easy walk to Perkins Cove over the footbridge. Staff was helpful and pleasant. Only thing we missed was the continental breakfast, due to covid.

Date of stay: May 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank czbarlow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My wife and I had a very relaxing time at Auberge on the picturesque Perkins Cove. We stay here whenever we visit Ogunquit, and always have a great time. The room was bright and comfortable, and the balcony offered overlooks of both the peaceful cove and the ocean beyond. The front desk folks (James Deb, and Laura) are very pleasant and accommodating. Once the car was parked it stayed that way since we were able to walk to the shops and restaurants of Perkins Cove as well as the downtown. Walking Marginal Way and enjoying the views of the rocky coast as well as breathing the fresh salt air is totally invigorating. We would recommend Auberge to anyone looking for a relaxing great time!

Room tip: The balcony rooms offer great views, the lower rooms open onto the rolling green lawns. All are great!
Date of stay: May 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DonK630
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Just left the Auberge on the Cove and what a spectacular place! It is located across the Perkins Cove bridge with amazing views of the cove. Still an easy walk along the Marginal Way and into town. The rooms have recently been upgraded with large walk in showers and beautiful beach decor. A walk out door to a balcony with ADK chairs and built in drink holders was a fantastic place to relax and enjoy the views. James, the GM, was an incredible host! Can’t wait to come back.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank S9484KYannh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2021

We have stayed in Auberge on the Cove on several occasions and everyone has been thoroughly enjoyable. The front desk management has always been very accommodating and helpful with recommendations. The location on Perkins Cove offers a beautiful view and easy access within walking distance to a number of excellent restaurants and stores.

Date of stay: May 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank David W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews