We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
KebeK 3 Motel
Nearby Hotels
Sea Cliff House Motel(Old Orchard Beach)
US$192
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Crest Motel(Old Orchard Beach)
US$209
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$237/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Old Orchard Beach Inn(Old Orchard Beach)(Great Value!)
US$150
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Atlantis Motel(Old Orchard Beach)(Great Value!)
US$215
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$275
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ocean Walk Hotel(Old Orchard Beach)(Great Value!)
US$239
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Concorde(Old Orchard Beach)(Great Value!)
US$178
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Old Colonial Motel(Old Orchard Beach)
US$210
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wild Acres RV Resort and Campground(Old Orchard Beach)(Great Value!)
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Marcotte Motor Court(Old Orchard Beach)(Great Value!)
US$155
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (62)
Filter reviews
62 results
Traveller rating
42
16
2
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
42
16
2
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsliving roomshort walkthe past yearsgreat locationold orchardrooms are cleansuzannefridgemotelpieroceantrain
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 62 reviews
Reviewed 9 September 2016

We stayed here the last weekend of August 2016. We could not have asked for a better location - right on the beach and within reasonable walking distance of almost everything. The rate was great, the staff friendly and helpful. Room was dated but clean and comfortable. The kitchenette allowed us to enjoy an economical vacation - dishes, pots, pans, cutlery, hot plate, all provided. If you are doing the Rev3 triathlon you are almost next door to the swim entry and transition areas. Best restaurant (Joseph's By the Sea) in OOB is literally next door! We will be returning in 2017!

Room Tip: We had a room on the back side facing the beach - saw the sunrise every morning!
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Rosemary B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2015

We went here for our honeymoon in 2013 and loved our room. It was reasonably priced for it being high season and right on the ocean.. Staff was very friendly and was there whenever we needed something! It won't let me put when we actually stayed which was in July of 2013 so don't pay attention to the date of stay they make you put in

Stayed: July 2015
Thank Heidi P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2015

One of the best place to stay in Old Orchard Beach. Well placed (ocean front) clean and the staff is very friendly. The units are well equipped and most of them offer a direct view to the ocean except those that are facing the street.

Stayed: August 2015
Thank RunDuke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2015

I would NOT recommend the Kebek 3 if you have children or if children will be visiting you while you stay there. My family and I went to the Kebek 3 last year (2014) and we had a great time. Both inside and outside were meticulous and very well kept. You could tell right away that the owners took pride in their motel and that their employees took pride in their jobs. The owners and employees were very accommodating, kind and seemed very happy to welcome families and their guests. This was very appealing to us as we are all about spending time on the beach with family during the summer months.

Unfortunately this year was not the same at all. The owner, Suzanne and Marc were very rude to their guest’s company who would visit to spend the day on the beach. Their excuse was that there were “too many” kids and that they were putting too many fingerprints on the slider door. The children were the grandchildren to the guests occupying a room for the week. The children came to visit for two of the days to spend the day on the beach. The visiting families stayed on the beach the entire day and only used the actual room to use the bathroom and to change their clothes at the end of the day before heading down town for some carnival fun. The owners made several guests feel very uncomfortable by continuously asking them how many guests they were going to have or asking when their guests were leaving (in front of the guests)!

This year, we saw the owner’s true colors. The owners and employees are not kid friendly at all. It is unfortunate that this very well kept motel does not welcome families? Isn’t that really what summers at Old Orchard Beach are all about? Who wants to stay at a family beach with family entertainment and fun if children are not welcomed? A clean place to stay is important but means nothing if you can’t be surrounded by families all having fun. My family will be sure to never make the mistake of booking a room there again.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank Andrea C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2015

this hotel is located very close to the pier and all the shops downtown. on the beach side, which is very convenient. Price is very good.
The rooms are a little outdated , but very clean. Free wifi in all the rooms, works good.
They offer a kitchenette (microwave, oven burner, mini fridge), which it is very rare in OOB. There is also BBQ available for the guest.
The staff is so polite, and speaks good french and english.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank F4fa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews