We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (68)
Filter reviews
68 results
Traveller rating
48
16
2
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
48
16
2
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews picnic tables the past years old orchard rooms are clean suzanne guests suite kitchenette motel oob pier train
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 68 reviews
Reviewed 25 May 2017

Stayed for 2 days in May. Despite the so so weather, our stay at Kebec3 was wonderful. Pleasant and friendly owners. The property and rooms are meticulously clean and comfortable. Large comfortable living room with plenty of comfy seating. We stayed in a one bedroom suite. The bedroom is small but that's no problem. The view from the living room is wonderful looking at the ocean. The location is great. Just a short walk to the pier and restaurants.

Room tip: There are quite a few steps to get to the 2nd floor suites.
Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
Thank Ann L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2016

Kebek 3 Motel offers you one of the best location in OOB at a reasonable price. The place is really well maintained, clean. Plus, you have access to picnic tables, BBQ, lounge chairs on terrace. You can even have a view of the beach. If not, you are close enough anyway to ear it (unless you opt for aircon at night!). Plus: walking distance to Pier and great restaurants!

Room tip: Try not to be to close from stairs as everyone will walk in front of your unit...
Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank YULSYD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2016

Eights beautiful days with my mother, nice neighbors, diligent owners, could not ask for more. This place is 100% clean, direct on the beach. I have been there for the last 12 years, same time in August. I have been in Mexico, Cuba, Bahamas, but Old Orchard have a special taste and I wish I could stay there much longer during the year.
MC Jones

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MCJ622
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2016

We stayed here the last weekend of August 2016. We could not have asked for a better location - right on the beach and within reasonable walking distance of almost everything. The rate was great, the staff friendly and helpful. Room was dated but clean and comfortable. The kitchenette allowed us to enjoy an economical vacation - dishes, pots, pans, cutlery, hot plate, all provided. If you are doing the Rev3 triathlon you are almost next door to the swim entry and transition areas. Best restaurant (Joseph's By the Sea) in OOB is literally next door! We will be returning in 2017!

Room tip: We had a room on the back side facing the beach - saw the sunrise every morning!
Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Rosemary B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2015

We went here for our honeymoon in 2013 and loved our room. It was reasonably priced for it being high season and right on the ocean.. Staff was very friendly and was there whenever we needed something! It won't let me put when we actually stayed which was in July of 2013 so don't pay attention to the date of stay they make you put in

Date of stay: July 2015
Thank Heidi P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews