We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Country Inn
US$126
View deal
Expedia.com
US$126
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/05/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$126
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/05/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.comUS$126
PricelineUS$126
ZenHotels.comUS$132
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (614)
Filter reviews
614 results
Traveller rating
449
109
25
16
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
449
109
25
16
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews complimentary breakfast lexington park stay there again great stay nice place to stay cleaning staff breakfast room md chain
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 614 reviews
Reviewed 30 November 2021

The pool could have been cleaner. And the cleaning staff didn’t have to bang on the door waking up my sleeping kids. And I thought the sheets were changed daily but discovered this wasn’t the case when the same Cheeto crumbs from the day before were still on the bedding after the cleaning crew had come in. Otherwise, everything was great.

Date of stay: November 2021
Thank newyork41171
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 November 2021

Rooms are clean but bed was uncomfortable (hard). Walls are thin and if your a light sleeper will heard noises easily. I was placed to room next to a breakfast prep area but assured they were quiet. Wrong! The noises started at 5:45am with tables being moved and cabinets being opened and closed continuously. Breakfast area was clean and food good.

Date of stay: November 2021
Thank OnAir36850
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 November 2021

We were visiting our son at the Naval Air Station and decided to try this hotel. I was pleasantly surprised by the courteousness of the staff the quality of the room and the complimentary breakfast. This hotel is within walking distance of major shopping outlets and a short drive from many nice local and chain restaurants. They also refreshed the room each day. I consider this a major perk in this day of petrified covid inn keeping BRAVO!!!

Date of stay: November 2021
Thank MIKExcx
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 November 2021

Very Friendly professional staff, clean facility.Diane the head of the breakfast room was Awesome. Good warm breakfast every morning and something different every morning. Overall Nice Hotel. Need to replace fold out couch sleepers

Date of stay: October 2021
Thank davidnamy2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 June 2021

A VERY loud party was allowed to continue from 10:30PM until 2:00AM consisting of a car parked directly in front of the entrance with the doors open, loud music, yelling. etc. When speaking with the General Manager two business days later, he claimed that he shut it down at Midnight. It was shut down after I called the front desk and threatened to call the police.
On the other hand, if you don't care about your fellow travelers and want to raise the roof, this is the place for you. They won't do anything unless someone threatens to call the police.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank artp773
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melanie Molina, Other at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lexington Park (Patuxent River Naval Air Station), MD, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2021

Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. We are saddened to know that your experience was anything less than satisfying due to the noise from other guests and the service at that time. As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience, we are sorry that we failed to meet your expectations during your stay. We hope that you will reconsider and give us another chance to provide you an experience that is truly excellent in all aspects.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews