We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$170
US$135
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(College Park)
Book now, pay at stay
US$85
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$149
US$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (241)
Filter reviews
241 results
Traveller rating
23
43
81
43
51
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
23
43
81
43
51
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsyogurteasy access to the highwaymetro traindinerwashington
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 241 reviews
Reviewed 16 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 August 2017


I stayed at this hotel for 5 nights and was not pleased with the overall service and amenities. The first room I was given had a smoke detector hanging from a black wire. After informing the staff, I was told it was a non smoking room. I was given a new room, however it did not have a glass in the microwave. Again, I informed the staff and was asked if the plate was there beforehand. To resolve this issue, I was told to use the microwave in the lobby (never was brought a plate during my 5 night stay). On the last night, I approached the cleaning staff to ask where I could throw away some trash. The cleaning person told me she was finish, but leave outside your room. The trash stayed there from the middle of the afternoon until the morning. At this point, I was leaving (overjoyed) and did not care. The rooms were okay, the breakfast had limited options (2 cereals, apples, yogurt, waffle and a cinnamon bun) with the same apples put out each day, and I did not use the wireless as my tablet would not connect due to it being unsecured and could expose it to other risks.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Blacmack7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 August 2017

My boyfriend stayed up all night itching. The pillows were small like for couches. The furniture was dirty and old . The carpet was dirty. The room smelled terrible. The ac unit wS old and smelled bad. The tv was small. The bedding was dirty and old. I would have rathered to sleep in my car. Or outside on a bench. I will never stay there again. I honestly want my money back!!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank 164jazminw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2017 via mobile

Fake photos and waste of money....smelly , worst place ever been in US...don't even got this place even if it's free..staff was worst...bathroom door never closed and staff was like if you don't want leave place attitude....don't waste your money even if you get this place for free

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
3  Thank AlexCsk1985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews