We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$89
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$101/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$89
US$79
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$89/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Rodeway Inn(Elkridge)
US$57
RodewayInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$140
US$131
Westin.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$115
US$99
Staybridge.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$135
US$129
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 34% below average rates

The price you found is 34% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$196/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
US$109
US$98
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$114/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Candlewood Suites Baltimore-Linthicum(Linthicum Heights)(Great Value!)
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (567)
Filter reviews
567 results
Traveller rating
326
156
54
13
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
326
156
54
13
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbwi airportthe stained glass pubshuttle servicecruise portpark and flyreturn shuttlebest westernsleave your carpre cruisehot tubarundel millspark and cruise packagehot breakfastan early flightfree shuttlea great place to stayshort drive
Filter
Updating list...
131 - 136 of 567 reviews
Reviewed 13 March 2017

This was a great place to stay for one night(wish it could've been more nights). The room was cozy. The bed was comfy. They have a breakfast buffet. Food was good. Price was right. You do have to drive a short distance to the mall. Which wasn't a problem for me. The room was clean. Staff was friendly. Hotel was pretty decent. I'm definitely putting this one my list of places to visit again.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sweetpea1217
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina C, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus BWI Airport Hotel - Arundel Mills, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2017

thank you for sharing your thoughts about our friendly staff and cozy rooms. With Arundel Mills Mall 2 miles away make our location close to all the attraction you need but just the right price.
hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2017

Great stay -beautifully updated and super clean hotel, Great value, too. Breakfast is good - and always stocked up by the staff. The shuttle service is wonderful, and the gentleman who drives the shuttle is a true gentleman. We love staying here whenever we are flying in/out of Baltimore, or cruising in/out of Baltimore Highly recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Jacquie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina C, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus BWI Airport Hotel - Arundel Mills, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2017

Thank you for your review, I agree with BEST WESTERN Plus BWI Airport/Arundel Mills has everything you will need.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2017

Flying out of Baltimore and needed a park, sleep, fly hotel that could keep our car for 12 nights. Usual hotel was full. So happy we tried this Best Western Plus Hotel-great shuttle to/from airport, room and bed clean and comfortable, staff were very nice, and breakfast offerings were deliciously! Will definitely come back!

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Suzanne H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina C, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus BWI Airport Hotel - Arundel Mills, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2017

We are so happy that you gave us a try. Thank you for your great review and we will see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2017

The check in person was rude, the pool & jacuzzi was closed! That's the only reason I booked there, wish they would've said that on the website. Also bathroom wasn't cleaned properly, found long red hair in the tub

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Dalya J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina C, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus BWI Airport Hotel - Arundel Mills, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2017

Thank you for your comments. I am sorry you had a bad experience with our front desk staff I will make sure that our GM & staff is aware and will addressed this. Our BEST WESTERN website does have a out of order notice and when the pool is completed we will again update the website. I hope you will consider staying here again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2017

Hotel accommodations and transport to BWI airport were fine. However, when returning the whole pickup experience was far from satisfactory. We followed instructions but the driver failed to pick us up and we consequently waited an hour for eventual pickup. Basically the hotel procedures were inadequate. Many other Park and Stay options at BWI. doubt we will use this hotel again.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank PaFrequentTravler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina C, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus BWI Airport Hotel - Arundel Mills, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2017

Thank you for your comments. I am sorry you had a bad experience with our shuttle service. I am going to review your feedback with our GM and be sure it is addressed and corrected. I hope you will consider staying here again. If so please dont hesitate to contact me personally.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews