We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
10 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$179
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/08/22
Booking.com
US$179
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Country Inn
US$179
View deal
Hotels.comUS$179
TravelocityUS$179
PricelineUS$179
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (296)
Filter reviews
296 results
Traveller rating
224
45
13
6
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
224
45
13
6
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews candy kitchen the breakfast area great location near beach great free breakfast front desk a short minute walk july holiday various hotels regular hotel great stay yogurt fenwick island mini golf amazing hotel housekeeping service indoor pool recommend this hotel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 296 reviews
Reviewed 21 June 2022

The hotel is very nice and in a great location. It’s family friendly or if you just need to getaway and relax. Lots of restaurants and entertainment near by without having to go to the boardwalk. You will it be dissatisfied with the room and the cleanliness.

Date of stay: June 2022
Thank pleona926463
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Frank Jones, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ocean City, MD, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2022

Thank you for taking time to leave us this review! I am so happy you had a great stay and that our staff was friendly and accommodating! We hope to welcome you back on your next trip to Ocean City!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2022 via mobile

This hotel is close to the beach. This was the reason we booked here. From start t finish my friends and I had such an enjoyable girls weekend. Space from the moment we walked the manager named Sonny was extremely welcoming and helpful. All the staff was fabulous and welcoming. Breakfast was good to for complimentary. Highly recommend this lovely hotel.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Z5911KSnicolem
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Frank Jones, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ocean City, MD, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2022

Dear Z5911KSnicolem,

We are happy your travel brought you to The Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Ocean City, Maryland. It is a pleasure to know we were able to exceed your expectations and that you loved our elegant accommodations and beautiful property. We strive to ensure every guest has a meaningful and relaxing stay, and we will enjoy sharing your compliments with our team. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Ocean City.

Warm regards,

The Women & Men of The Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Ocean City, MD

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2022

We had a great weekend! Nice uptown location. The rooms are newly appointed and very clean. The staff is super welcoming and friendly. We didn't have time to use the pool or get the free breakfast... next trip! :)

Date of stay: May 2022
Thank Chelle D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Frank Jones, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ocean City, MD, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2022

Dear Chelle D,

Thank you so much for this wonderful review. What a delight to see that you had an incredible stay with us. It has been our constant endeavor to craft memorable vacation experiences for all our guests and we are glad that you experienced just that thanks to the dedication of our TEAM.

We look forward to your next stay with us. Until then, take care.

Warm regards,

The Men & Women of The Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Ocean City, MD.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2022

We love this hotel. It is near many things to do with great public transport to all of Ocean City. It is the only place we stay now that we have found it. We have stayed here 10-12 times already and it's always GREAT!!!

Date of stay: May 2022
Thank Gary S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Iryna Poliakovska, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ocean City, MD, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2022

Dear Gary,

Thank you for being our loyal guest and Elite Radisson Rewards Americas Member. We are happy to hear you had another great stay with us. We can't wait to see you back on your next trip to Ocean City!

Warm regards,

The Men & Women of The Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Ocean City, MD.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2022

Staying at the Country Inn and Suites Ocean City was the best choice I’ve could’ve decided to accommodate my moms 60th birthday.

As I did my research and stumbled upon this gem I called and was immediately delighted with the customer service that was provided. Sonny helped me to accommodate a party of 38 folx and did so with such grace and professionalism. The hotel also decorated the room for my mom upon her arrival and provided us with a wealth of places and restaurants to check out once we arrived. As we planned this trip for 3 months your staff helped to ease some of our worries in accommodating such a large group and would love to say thank you for making my mothers 60th such an amazing time and mini family vacation from NYC.

We greatly appreciate it and would totally recommend staying here EVERYTIME you come to Ocean City !!! Thank You Thank You Thank You !!!

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Cassi389
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Iryna Poliakovska, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ocean City, MD, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2022

Dear Cassi389,

Thank you for letting us be a part of you moms 60th Birthday Celebration. We are pleased to hear you had a great stay with us and happy that Sonny was able to make it special for you. We hope to become your only one destination for any future trips or celebrations!


Warm regards,

The Men & Women of The Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Ocean City, MD.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews