We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$229
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$215
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$249
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$170
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$289
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Spinnaker(Ocean City)
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lankford Hotel(Ocean City)(Great Value!)
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$191
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$668
US$606
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (553)
Filter reviews
553 results
Traveller rating
219
169
66
40
59
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
219
169
66
40
59
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskindoor poolping pong tablecarousel groupfull size refrigeratorroom was cleansun deckocean blockcoffee makernice view of the oceancoffee tablesleeper sofatwo queen bedscoastal highwayshort walk to the beachlong weekendupon check
Filter
Updating list...
74 - 79 of 553 reviews
Reviewed 25 October 2017

Just stayed for a long weekend. Easy check in and the room was very comfortable. We had a view of the bay which was very nice to sit and watch from the balcony.They have an indoor pool which is great for visiting during the off season

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Marcia R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
carouselresort, Public Relations Manager at Bonita Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2017

Marcia R, Thank you for sharing your experience at Bonita Beach Hotel. We are pleased to hear that you had a comfortable stay in our spacious room with beautiful views. It is also nice to know that you were able to relax by our indoor pool. We are looking forward to your next visit. Enjoy your day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

Vickie- front desk was the BEST. She know all the places for the best meal. Couldn't been more helpful without being pushy. We will return on that alone.
She knows her town and is the most friendly person .

Room Tip: All have view of water.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank patty m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
carouselresort, Public Relations Manager at Bonita Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

Patty M, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Bonita Beach Hotel. It's wonderful you had such a fantastic stay in our hotel! The comfort and happiness of our guests are important to us at Bonita Beach Hotel. We're happy to know that you will be back to visit with us again and look forward to welcoming you when you arrive.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017 via mobile

My family had stayed the night on our way home from NC. We really liked the indoor pool. The only thing about the pool was the floor needs repair because there was big chunks on the bottom of the pool. We absolutely loved our hotel room. It was so spacious. Definitely would stay again when the weather is better. It rained the day we stayed so we didn’t do the beaches . The reception desk was very pleasant. Hope to see you next year.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Crazyhairlady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
carouselresort, Public Relations Manager at Bonita Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Thank you for choosing Bonita Beach Hotel on your way home from North Carolina. It is always our pleasure to hear that you had a great time and enjoyed our comfortable and specious rooms with beautiful Ocean views. We are looking forward to seeing you back next year!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017 via mobile

Once again came back to Bonita Beach hotel for the weekend and the service was very nice Vickie at the front desk was very hospitable and took care of all my needs upon checkin I really enjoy her hospitable reseption and would come back many times to stay here Good job Vickie if you can give her something nice I would appreciate it thx again Bill

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Goldfinger0729
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
carouselresort, Public Relations Manager at Bonita Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Bill, thank you so much for your great review on Bonita Beach Hotel. We are happy to hear that you had a great weekend and comfortable stay in our spacious and well-maintained rooms. We are also glad to hear that Bonita Beach Hotel friendly staff were really helpful and provided you with everything you needed. Hope to see you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017

Coming to this location was great because of Vickie at the front desk. She was so polite and welcoming of our stay. She made us feel at home. I would return here primarily because of Vickie she set the tone for this place and gave and everlasting impression.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank tylerharper71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
carouselresort, Public Relations Manager at Bonita Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Bonita Beach Hotel. We are grateful for your kind words towards our friendly staff who always deliver an excellent customer service. We are happy to hear you had a wonderful time and can't wait to see you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews