We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$75
Hotels.comUS$75
PricelineUS$75
TravelocityUS$75
FindHotelUS$75
Orbitz.comUS$75
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (293)
Filter reviews
293 results
Traveller rating
171
91
19
4
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
171
91
19
4
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cleaning ladies nice pool comfortable beds air conditioner full kitchen seahawks boardwalk balcony kitchenette privacy ocean hilton
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 293 reviews
Reviewed 16 July 2019

We Love the Seahawk...Yes its dated BUT it's SUPER clean, housekeeping does an excellent job everyday cleaning, everyone at desk was super friendly and they have fresh brewed coffee for you, they sell ice bags which is a plus for your cooler for the beach, super close to beach, small but clean pool with plenty of chairs, has a kitchenette so you can save on eating out!! Yes it is quite a distance to the boardwalk but the bus stop for the Beach Bus is right there...it takes you up and down Coastal highway to the boardwalk for only $3 a day!!

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Maureen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 July 2019

We stayed here in June 2019 and were pretty pleased. The room was clean and spacious (we had the family room). Great location. Good distance to restaurants, shopping and right next to the beach. The pool was wonderful. I did take off one star for the fact they allow smoking in the pool area. We had kids and I prefer them not to be around smoke. All in all, we would stay here again.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank SaraH110984
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 13 February 2019 via mobile

Friendly staff, very clean rooms, the beds are okay comfort-wise, reasonable price. We have stayed here 4 times and each time has been pleasant except the last time. The people staying next door kept looking in our sliding doors from the balcony (made us a little uneasy). Wish the balconies were more private.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank jjnonna
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 25 September 2018 via mobile

Great weekend great weather,great accommodations. Terrific staff at the seahawk would definitely recommend to my friends.Place was clean and nice and everyone was friendly and helpful.Am considering sunfest weekend a yearly addition to my ocmd itinerary.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Robert N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 September 2018 via mobile

We had been traveling by car for 30 days, traveling from NC to Maine, and then back down the east coast, when we arrived at the Sea Hawk Motel in Ocean City, MD. Out of all 12 motels we stayed in, the Sea Hawk Motel ranked #1! The owner's attention to detail was superb. The patio & shower's clotheline ruled the day. The Sea Hawk has multiple floors accessible by mulitple elevators and stair cases. The staff is friendly and professional. Our room #454 had a sitting area with a fold out sleeper sofa, two queen beds, a patio (facing the street) and a large, clean bathroom. The pool was also clean and had plenty of chairs. There is ample parking, especially behind the hotel. This is hidden from view at the front of the hotel, but is directly behind the main building. The Sea Hawk is well worth the money.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank MikeEubanks
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews