We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$75
Hotels.comUS$75
PricelineUS$75
TravelocityUS$75
FindHotelUS$75
Orbitz.comUS$75
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (293)
Filter reviews
293 results
Traveller rating
171
91
19
4
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
171
91
19
4
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cleaning ladies nice pool comfortable beds air conditioner full kitchen seahawks boardwalk balcony kitchenette privacy ocean hilton
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 293 reviews
Reviewed 26 July 2022

While the room decor is a bit on the tired side, the Sea Hawk is a gem. Great location in North Ocean City - just a two minute walk to the 125th Street beach. My room was scrupulously clean, with a full kitchen, a coach and a balcony with two chairs. The staff was very friendly as well.

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank asdca
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 22 June 2022

My family and I have used this hotel many times over the last number of years. We keep coming back to it. The people, management, and location are great! I will continue to come back to this hotel for years to come, I am sure of that!!

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rmwalters2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 25 May 2022 via mobile

This is a hidden gem!!! People were so very nice and the place was dated but clean, clean, clean!!! Would definitely stay there again. In North Ocean city , less than a block from beach, nice pool. We have recently been to hiltons and Fairfield inns and this place was cleaner than any!

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank localyokelwcm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 25 August 2021 via mobile

First time here but not the last. Place was very clean and the staff was very friendly. Great location to the beach and didn’t have to cross the highway to get there. Family friendly. In the lobby you had free coffee. I didn’t go in but the pool looked very clean and not overly crowded.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Jocsak
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 July 2021

Loved everything about this place. Great room, comfortable beds, great shower, nice pool. Excellent, helpful, friendly staff. Perfect location, near park, ocean, restaurants. Will stay here again. My search is over.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank T949SRronb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews