We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Suites Ocean City Oceanfront
Nearby Hotels
US$199
AscendHotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dunes Manor Hotel, Court & Suites(Ocean City)(Great Value!)
US$319
US$271
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn & Suites Ocean City(Ocean City)(Great Value!)
US$319
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$297
US$267
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$308/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

La Quinta Inn & Suites Ocean City(Ocean City)(Great Value!)
US$239
La Quinta
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sea Hawk Motel(Ocean City)(Great Value!)
US$170
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$299
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$199
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$192/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Lankford Hotel(Ocean City)(Great Value!)
US$160
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Francis Scott Key Family Resort(Ocean City)(Great Value!)
US$226
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,128)
Filter reviews
2,128 results
Traveller rating
1,318
512
180
71
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,318
512
180
71
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchenadult poolswim up baroff seasoncorner suiterain showerliving roomjacuzzi tublarge bathroomamusement parkfitness centershower headflat screenbeach accesslong weekendfamily vacationpools
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 2,128 reviews
Reviewed 11 April 2018

Cleanliness was main dissatisfaction. Check in was a little bit of a hassle. More bell service needed. Only one bellman at check in for a busy weekend. Dirty coffee maker and non surface areas weren’t touched and were sticky.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank W5479AGpamelab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2018

Hotel was extremely nice and clean. We have kids and the hotel offered an indoor pool plus a game room which was convenient. It also had a mini starbucks in the lobby which i enjoyed as a coffee drinker. Look forward to returning during the summer months.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank jeffjames137
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2018

Ok, first off, it's Blue! While this has no bearing on the hotel at all, they have painted it sort of an aqua blue .. so it's easy to find. Our experience was up and down. The up side, the suites are large and well appointed, so if you have a family and I would think if you are staying a few days to enjoy the beach, it would be perfect. View is amazing, worth the money right there. I found the staff, while not "over the top" friendly to be nonetheless professional and very helpful. If your a Hilton person, you won't be disappointed, they definitely live up to Hilton Standards. Location is excellent on the beach and close to everything. We were there off season so no issues with massive crowds or anything like that. The ok; We did notice the smell in the building though it seemed to dissipate over time. I've stayed in plenty of oceanfront properties and sometimes you just get funky smells coming off the water or what have you, so we got over that pretty quick. I would say it was clean but not super clean... rooms and the property as a whole. However, it's beachfront and off season so take that for what it's worth. If I went back to OC I'd stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mike S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Went to celebrate our wedding anniversary thinking that the suite would look like the picture shown on the website; wrong!! Our room was spacious, but desperately in need of an upgrade. Also, we had to change rooms due to a heavy chemical smell; we both have allergies. Although the staff was very nice and helpful; the new room was still subpar! The lobby area was very nice and decorative;so we thought that the rooms would be also. And the last straw was the beach construction that went on all night; neither of us could get any sleep! I understand that hotels complete renovations and repairs during the off season, but it seemed that their guests' comfort was not taken into consideration! The best part of our stay was the awesome ocean view and dining in the on-site restaurant; the dinner was great and the staff very friendly. I don't think that we will go back again unless the property is upgraded, and there is no construction going on.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Denise C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Got a patio room which is 2 queen bed suite oceanfront with balcony and patio with hot tub and lounge chairs overlooking ocean. Full kitchen with everything you need - cups , glasses, plates, utensils and cookware. Pull out sofa bed and table with 2 tvs. Spacious! Will be back in summer for sure.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Gloria O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews