We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent fish”

Bahama Mike's Seafood Grill
Ranked #12 of 125 Restaurants in Pasadena
Cuisines: Deli, Seafood, Grill
Restaurant details
Reviewed 28 December 2017

Really good fish and fixings at a fair market price. Wait-staff is always pleasant and easy to deal with. Good people and good food.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Bill G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (42)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 42 reviews

Reviewed 29 October 2017

I have wanted to try the crabcakes at Bahama Mike's for ages, so my expectations were high. I ordered the crab stacker, which was absolutely delicious and I tried my mom's catfish, which was just as good. I also liked that there was a good range of craft beers. Everyone working there are really friendly, creating a really pleasant atmosphere. I look forward to going back there on my next visit to Maryland.

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank augen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017

Drove past this place all the time, but never stopped. Was that a mistake! The food is excellent and the people working there are so friendly. Will definitely be returning.

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Sherry H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017

The crab cakes were excellent , the staff was friendly and helpful . The atmosphere is nothing fancy, but it is clean , quiet and comfortable.

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank christophera278
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017

One of the best sandwiches I've ever eaten! Great service, location, prices and excellent food! Win Win Win! Love this place!

Date of visit: June 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Josie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bahama Mike's Seafood Grill also viewed

 

Been to Bahama Mike's Seafood Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing