We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lunch”
Review of First Watch

First Watch
Ranked #2 of 73 Restaurants in Pikesville
Price range: US$0 - US$10
Cuisines: American, Diner, Healthy, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch
Description: First Watch specializes in delicious creations freshly-prepared to order. Their fresh, award-winning Breakfast, Brunch and Lunch dishes are made using only the best ingredients without the use of heat lamps or deep fryers. The best part is their creative menu features traditional favorites like omelets, pancakes, salads and sandwiches.
Reviewed 4 October 2017 via mobile

We had a nice lunch here. My husband had a blt with avocado. Said it was good but didn't think the bread was good, slightly stale. He had the cheddar broccoli soup, which was delicious, with his sandwich.I had the kale salad which was very good, served with slice of bruschetta toast. We both had iced tea.
All together a good lunch.

Thank Mary Dot J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (72)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

15 - 19 of 72 reviews

Reviewed 23 September 2017 via mobile

This informal breakfast/brunch gem is a real pleasure. Service is friendly, prices reasonable. Always ready to make a menu adjustment for a picky grandchild. Can’t go wrong with any menu item.

Thank Tom M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cassi C, Guest Relations Manager at First Watch, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2017

Thanks so much, Tom! We're happy to hear that you experienced friendly service and enjoyed your meal with us. We can't wait to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017 via mobile

We eat here on occasion and have always found the food good. They do make mistakes on occasion and gladly offer a remake or refund. The service staff is good and friendly. The restaurant is always clean. I usually order a breakfast entree but there is a large selection of salads and lunch items.

Thank paulhollinger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cassi C, Guest Relations Manager at First Watch, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2017

Thanks so much! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your meal with us and experienced friendly service as well. We can't wait to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2017 via mobile

A wide variety of options for lunch brunch. Not so many options for gluten-free. But doable. Popular restaurant. Good for families period only open breakfast and lunch period well above-average for a Denny's type

Thank joyfule
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cassi C, Guest Relations Manager at First Watch, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2017

Thanks so much! We're happy to hear that you enjoy the wide variety our menu has to offer. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2017

I've been here a number of times. My folks like it. Some of the things are good, but they don't need to fry the bread for certain sandwiches. Some of the salads are good. It's not great dining, but adequate.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Stu B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cassi C, Guest Relations Manager at First Watch, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2017

Thanks for stopping by, Stu! We're happy to hear you enjoy some of our menu items but are sorry that you are not impressed with our menu. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed First Watch also viewed

 

Been to First Watch? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing