We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (157)
Filter reviews
157 results
Traveller rating
64
62
20
4
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
64
62
20
4
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk the hotel staff oatmeal eggs living room nice property great attitude wedding venue assistant manager large space clean environment small gym business center would definitely stay here again first floor sausage would highly recommend this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 157 reviews
Reviewed 10 June 2017

One of the better Residence Inns i've stayed in. Bathroom was a little worn but rest of room amenities to include kitchenette were good. Large space, great for business trip. Very good breakfast which is in the price.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank echo8kilo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2017

If you find yourself in Brockton, I recommend this hotel. Not too pricy, very clean, and a few nice perks such as different mixers/dinner/social functions each night. Will definitely stay here again when back in the area for work.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 643kentb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2017 via mobile

I stayed here for a business travel to Cambridge. Little far from the business center, it's nice Marriott property with all standard amenities and features. I checked in almost after midnight and staff at reception really made things easy for me. Big size rooms wet big plus too.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank EnjoyGhoomna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2017

Stayed only one night for business trip but found the room to be very clean and comfortable. The first floor room had a full kitchen with new stainless steel appliances. Sitting area was very spacious. Bathroom was also good size. Bed was comfortable and one small pet peave was avoided by having an alarm clock that was user friendly and very easy to set. Free hot breakfast was a plus. Only issue was the traffic noise that could be heard from the nearby road.
Brittany at the front desk was very pleasant and extremely efficient.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Fred C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2017 via mobile

The location of this hotel is strange, it's in a very industrial part of the city right next to a Volkswagen dealership. Don't let that stop you from staying here. It's close to Stonehilll College and close to restaurants and easy access to highways.

Our room was a 1 bedroom suite. It was beautiful. I would definitely stay there again!

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank barbaracM3936DP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews