We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$133
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$169
US$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$120
US$111
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$124/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$179
US$169
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$153
US$139
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$199
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Elizabeth(Burlington)(Great Value!)
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
US$185
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (245)
Filter reviews
245 results
Traveller rating
60
90
57
20
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
60
90
57
20
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsextended stay hotelbusiness tripfront desk staffmovie theaterfitness roomconvenient locationnew englandbedroom suitenice staymicrowavecupboardmallbostonwegmansclerkratesburner
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 245 reviews
Reviewed 13 September 2016

Normally stay in full beard hotels, but needed a flexible place to stay. Hotel was not too bad, but reported a plug system in the room faulty, and after waiting two days did a temporary repair myself.

This is the first time we used the suites, and it's a shame that we has to mark them down as a first trip to this,place. I would probably stay somewhere else,via I was to return, as the room a cue the third floor sounded like a heard of Elephants were running around.

Still benefit was, the hotel was close the the Burlington mall.

Room Tip: Try and get top floor as rooms above are noisy.
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JBHBromley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2016 via mobile

The Candlewood suites is one of the best hotels I have stayed at. Very clean and organised. The interiors and the decor are mesmerizing and give you a feeling that you have taken the right decision of staying there. They provide almost evrything right from utensils,coffee maker, toaster, microwave in the kitchen to iron with the board, hair dryer and a fridge too. They also have a small pantry where you can pay and buy eatables. The best additional service that they provide is free laundry. One of the best experiences at staying in a hotel during my US trip. Highly recommended.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Alishia D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2016 via mobile

Candlewood Suites is definitely an extended stay property. No frills. Good clean rooms. Friendly staff. Comfortable beds. Having stayed at several they are consistent. They respond to problems but sometimes the next day. Well kept property. Hard to get to but a great deal.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
Thank DerelN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2016

Stayed Monday and Tuesday last week and just Monday this week.Bed was comfy both times, Kitchen is nicely equipped. They will give you extra coffee at front desk if you need some for coffee maker. Had no trouble at all with noise - it was quiet. AC worked well (which was really needed last week when it was so hot and humid).Close to supermarket and lots of restaurants close by. Was a little hard to find - you can see from the main road but a little hard to figure out how to get there! Front desk staff very friendly and seemed appreciative of the business. Would definitely go again if business or personal travel takes me to Burlington.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Blakesters
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2016 via mobile

We needed a place to stay midway between downtown Boston and family. This place was perfect. With the kitchen in the room we could have breakfast daily. We could do laundry without charge in a very clean environment
We had a daily newspaper, a wonderful bed and clean linens upon request
Spent 4 nights and could not have been more pleased

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank happytraveler34109
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews