We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (625)
Filter reviews
625 results
Traveller rating
447
136
23
12
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
447
136
23
12
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews blue hills ceiling fan full kitchen sofa bed one bedroom suite evening reception homewood suite home away from home free breakfast pool and hot tub great amenities dunkin donuts business trip rooms are large great place to stay excellent stay great room
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 625 reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2018

Great location near Blue Hills hiking. We traveled with our dog, and the accommodations were perfect. Able to make a meal and relax while watching the Red Sox. Quiet rooms that were well appointed. Only (minor) issue was a broken closet door.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank bendercolleen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018

This stay for our family of 6 was both affordable and comfortable. With complimentary breakfast AND supper on weekdays, and suites that could comfortably sleep our whole family, the price was well worth it. We stayed here while we explored Adams National Historical Park and JFK Presidential Library and Museum.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Melvin F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2018

Well run facility at a very convenient suburban location. Friendly, knowledgeable staff willing to go the extra mile to be helpful. Gym facility was clean and not crowded and the equipment was well maintained, clean and in good working condition.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2018

We had a hockey tournament in the Boston area and our team stayed here this past weekend and we would definitely stay again. The hotel staff was great! Very helpful in every way. The front desk went out of their way to accommodate us however they could (by running to find a corkscrew, or providing glasses for us to use, or having our rooms cleaned while we were gone when I requested it). Donald was especially friendly towards all of us and deserves a shout out! The rooms were very clean and nicely updated. The check in process was great too - she was very pleasant and willing to help locate my reward information and update for me as well. Overall a good stay here!

My only complaint is that you have to go into the laundry room area for ice which is only located on the 2nd floor.

Room tip: This hotel does not have room service.
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 2014BoattownGirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2018

We were part of a large wedding group. The hotel was amazingly accommodating... we were able to spread out into a conference room, the suites were large and clean, and everyone working there was amazingly friendly. It's close to Bradley Estate which is a beautiful venue for a wedding. They also offered shuttle service to our events, including rehearsal dinner and wedding.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Martha b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews